Reviews For Lame
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wtyw Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 - 11:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

nfl azcardinals, air max 2015, coach outlet, ralph lauren polo, lunette ray ban pas cher, tommy hilfiger outlet stores, cleveland cavaliers jerseys, cheap true religion, the north face outlet, michael kors, mcm backpack outlet, coach bags, hollister, cheap oakley sunglasses, charlotte hornets jersey, nike free shoes, nike mercurial vapor, dsquared2 shoes, plein outlet, cheap jerseys, longchamp, polo ralph lauren, timberland homme, hermes birkin, oakley prescription, indiana pacers, replica watches, shop coach factory, replica rolex, toronto raptors, polo ralph lauren outlet online, nike mercurial, north face backpacks, nfl rams, oakley sunglasses outlet, versace shoes outlet, coach outlet, pandora bracelets, nike max, swarovski, swarovski jewelry, mcm bags, michael kors, ralph lauren outlet, adidas neo, ferragamo shoes, timberland shoes, dsquared2 jeans, puma outlet store, nike.de, hollister, tommy hilfiger, michael kors bags, nfl bills, vans shoes, pandora rings, barbour mens jackets, ralph lauren, cheap jerseys, relojes especiales, longchamp taschen, bos jersey, adidas.de, supra footwear, ralph lauren outlet, hollister co, mcm outlet, ray bans, replica handbags, nfl titans, air jordans, burberry handbags, nfl bears, cheap nike shoes, zapatillas nike, thomas sabo uk, the north face, long champ, free running, coach factory outlet online, swarovski, coach outlet sale, supra shoes, air max 95, nfl packers, washington wizards, nike roshe, watches, replica watches, new balance, baseball bats, fendi outlet online, juicy couture clothings, nike huaraches, nfl jerseys, ralph lauren, michaelkors.com, nike tn requin, michael kors outlet, los angeles clippers, philadelphia 76ers jersey, nike air max 2015, wedding dresses uk, michael kors outlet, nfl texans, soccer shoes, new balance, givenchy bags outlet, toms shoes outlet, roshe run, nfl chiefs, ralph lauren factory store, roshe run, giuseppe shoes, converse chucks, barbour outlet, philipp plein clothes, true religion outlet, ralph lauren, air max, kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes, knicks jerseys, chicago bulls, giuseppe zanotti, hogan, michael kors purses, nfl colts, ralph lauren uk, ray ban black friday, ralph lauren online, nfl jaguars, barbour women jackets, portland trail blazers, longchamp handbags, adidas.se, chi hair, pandora, thomas sabo, nop jerseys, minnesota timberwolves, swarovski, oakley, ray-ban sunglasses, roshes, kate spade outlet, woolrich outlet online, nfl lions, hilfiger outlet, coach purses, toms.com, rayban sunglasses, oakley sunglasses outlet, michael kors bags, ray ban outlet, cheap michael kors, mcm bags, ua stephen curry, polo ralph lauren outlet, ralph lauren black friday, converse outlet, utah jazz, kate spade outlet online, coach outlet online, michael kors outlet online, nfl 49ers, hogan shoes outlet, pandora, the north face, adidas shoes outlet, true religion jeans women, nfl eagles, nike air max 2014, jerseys from china, nfl jets, ray ban sbocco, coach factory outlet online, nike huarache, burberry bags outlet, tory burch shoes, coach factory outlet online, juicy couture, abercrombie, north face pas cher, polo ralph lauren outlet, rayban, burberry sale, tory burch sale, jordans for sale, marc jacobs handbags, vibram shoes, jordan shoes, orlando magic, hilfiger, michael kors, northface, asics gel, air jordan shoes, michael kors outlet online, nfl falcons, coach black friday, burberry outlet online, nike outlet, ralph lauren shirts, nfl ravens, michael kors black friday, burberry, nike air max, dallas mavericks jersey, reebok, salvatore ferragamo, sac jerseys, north face jackets, oakley sunglasses, coach outlet, mcm handbags, jimmy choo, www.tommyhilfiger.nl, nfl bengals, prada handbags, wholesale handbags, beats by dre, hollister online shop deutschland, valentino shoes outlet, asics, michael kors handbags, christian louboutin, cheap oakley, ray ban outlet, free run, ralph lauren uk, bottega, puma, nike outlet, cheap eyeglasses, hugo boss outlet, oakley, clothing websites, burberry outlet, kobe bryant jersey, burberry handbags, ray ban, prada sunglasses, beats by dre, designer handbags, air max 2014, converse, ray ban zonnebril, montre pas cher, salomon schuhe, replica watches, nike online, roche run, michael kors handbags, hermes outlet, soccer outlet online, vans schuhe, toms shoes, nba jerseys, cheap oakley, oakley sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses outlet, nfl steelers, nike free 5.0, baseball jerseys, nike air force, nike outlet store, tommy hilfiger online shop, gafas oakley, air jordan retro, barbour mens jackets, memphis grizzlies, katespade outlet, milwaukee bucks, pandora jewellery, air max shoes, nike free run, timberland outlet, p90x workout schedule, nike air max, celine handbags, rolex, burberry outlet online, north face outlet, jerseys from china, bottega veneta, oakley, mbt shoes outlet, levis outlet store, toms shoes, michael kors, michael kors australia, vans outlet, salvatore ferragamo, nike air max, scarpe hogan, hollister clothing store, cheap glasses, pandora, nets jersey, toms outlet, rayban, ray ban, babyliss, toms outlet, bcbg dresses, nfl patriots, lunette oakley pas cher, ray ban sunglasses, denver nuggets , cheap jerseys, beats audio, nfl saints, prada outlet, converse shoes, nfl redskins, omega watches, swarovski australia, softball bats, toms outlet, coach outlet online, ecco women shoes, swarovski crystal, russell westbrook jersey, ralph lauren tracksuits, michael kors, flat iron, nfl seahawks, nike air, jordan release dates, north face, michael kors bags, san antonio spurs, iphone 4s cases, tory burch shoes, air jordan, ed hardy clothing, burberry handbags, armani clothing, instyler ionic styler, coach handbags outlet, burberry online shop, ferragamo, air max 90, longchamp black friday, red bottoms, burberry, longchamp outlet, burberry uk, nike roshe, michael kors handbags, polo ralph lauren, true religion jeans outlet, polo ralph, designer handbags, pistons jersey, suns jerseys, coach factory outlet online, shoes on sale, adidas, nfl giants, tommy hilfiger, michael kors bags, hermes bags, toms outlet, nfl browns, cheap michael kors, nike air, occhiali oakley, louboutin outlet, rolex replica, barbour women jackets, ray ban sunglasses, celine black friday, nike store, cheap true religion, chrome hearts jewelry, nfl chargers, nike outlet, uhren, jerseys from china, fake rolex, oakley outlet, nike air force, kanye west shoes, nfl buccaneers, michael kors v?skor, michael kors outlet online, polo outlet online, longchamp outlet, nba jerseys, true religion, womens hoodies, new balance, michael kors outlet online sale, bcbg max azria, burberry handbags, ray ban wayfarer, huaraches, longchamp, michael kors purses, cheap oakley sunglasses, louboutins, polo ralph lauren, gsw jerseys, nfl panthers, burberry outlet online, michael kors outlet online sale, hollister kids, ray ban sunglasses, new balance store, cheap ray ban, nike air max, coach factory online, nike.com, oakley outlet online, air max, cheap basketball shoes, new balance shoes, nike.se, coach outlet, louboutin shoes, nfl vikings, dre beats, calvin klein, adidas shoes, the north face, nba jerseys, oakley sunglasses cheap, marc jacobs outlet, adidas superstar, lacoste polos, ray ban sunglasses, michael kors bags, cheap jerseys, adidas sneakers, iphone 5 cases, coach black friday, mizuno running shoes, kate spade, nike free shoes, jimmy choo shoes, tory burch sandals, houston rockets, louboutin, oakley black friday, prada outlet, nike.dk, mia jersey, prada, mont blanc pens, ralph lauren outlet online, nfl dolphins, nfl cowboys, christian louboutin shoes, louboutin, nfl raiders, nfl broncos, michael kors bags, cheap oakley sunglasses, timberland boots

Reviewer: adidas nmd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/16 - 03:59 am Title: Chapter 1

michael kors handbags
lacoste sale
tiffany and co jewelry
air jordan shoes
adidas nmd
tiffany and co outlet
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
chrome hearts
nike huarache
toms outlet store
cheap air jordan
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
fitflops sale
nike huarache sale
adidas stan smith women
michael kors handbags,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors clearance
cheap real jordans
nike roshe run
adidas nmd
http://www.chromehearts.us.com
basketball shoes
lacoste polo shirts
cheap jordans online
hermes belt
true religion jeans wholesale
nike huaraches
michael kors purses
kobe sneakers
ray ban sunglasses
yeezy shoes
true religion jeans
nike roshe run
links of london
kobe basketball shoes
adidas stan smith
nike air huarache
adidas yeezy boost
ralph lauren uk
tiffany and co outlet
fitflops sale
adidas tubular x
http://www.outlettiffanyand.co
cheap nfl jerseys
nike zoom
cheap jordan shoes
michael kors outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
jordans for cheap
yeezy boost
ray ban sunglasses
retro jordans
chrome hearts online store
discount sunglasses
michael jordan shoes
tiffany and co outlet online
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
tiffany and co outlet
cheap tiffanys
air jordan retro
adidas tubular
huarache shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kobe shoes
michael jordan shoes
true religion outlet
lacoste outlet
fitflops sale clearance
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
michael kors outlet handbags
fitflops outlet
nike roshe one
michael kors outlet online
air jordan shoes
fitflops clearance
oakley store online
adidas stan smith men
louboutin shoes
air jordan
nfl jerseys wholesale
jordans for cheap
nmd adidas store
adidas nmd
fitflops
hermes belt
nike zoom kobe
ralph lauren online
yeezy shoes
http://www.cheapairjordan.us
tiffany online
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap authentic jordans
nike air zoom
http://www.oakley-sunglass.in.net
nike huarache sale
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy uk
michael kors factory outlet
tiffany jewellery
adidas stan smith uk
tiffany and co uk
http://www.oakleystoreonline.us.org
kobe bryant shoes
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts
michael kors factory outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
adidas yeezy boost
air max thea
mlb jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
roshe run
oakley vault
yeezy
jordan shoes on sale
michael kors handbags
tiffany and co uk
tiffany and co
christian louboutin outlet
nike roshe run
kobe shoes
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet store
nike kobe sneakers
tiffany and co jewellery
adidas neo
http://www.chromehearts.com.co
huarache shoes
cheap oakleys
cheap uggs
air jordan retro
vera bradley outlet
nike roshe run one
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
nike air zoom pegasus 32
nfl jerseys from china
http://www.nikedunks.us.org
louis vuitton handbags
christian louboutin shoes
tiffany and co jewellery
kobe basketball shoes
michael kors handbags
http://www.cheapbasketballshoes.us.com
yeezy boost
michael kors uk
cheap air jordan
true religion jeans
jordan retro
adidas tubular UK
ray ban sunglasses outlet
air max thea
yeezy sneakers
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
discount oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys shop
jordan retro
nike air zoom structure 19
nike polo
tiffany jewelry
links of london sale
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
nike huarache
michael kors handbags clearance
cheap rolex watches
chrome hearts online
coach outlet online
kobe bryant shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
nike zoom
tiffany jewelry
tiffany online
air jordans,cheap air jordans,air jordan shoes,air jordan 11,air jordan 13,air jordan 6,air jordan 4
yeezy boost 350
cheap air jordans
Cheap Jordans For Sale
adidas nmd for sale
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co outlet
nike huarache
links of london
http://www.uggoutlet.uk
michael kors handbags sale
adidas neo
yeezy boost 350
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
vera bradley backpacks
adidas nmd runner
nike dunks
adidas stan smith
nike huarache
adidas nmd
adidas neo online shop
kobe shoes
adidas tubular

Reviewer: w147258 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/04/16 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 1

04026wangjuan

michael kors outlet store michael kors handbags prada sunglasses true religion outlet ray ban sunglasses sale true religion jeans rolex watches ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale burberry outlet online polo ralph lauren tory burch shoes true religion outlet mlb jerseys swarovski crystal michael kors factory store michael kors handbags clearance louis vuitton outlet kate spade handbags coach outlet ferragamo shoes tiffany outlet ralph lauren pas cher tiffany and co michael kors wallet babyliss pro nike blazer pas cher ferragamo outlet rolex watches mulberry outlet ferragamo outlet michael kors outlet tiffany and co coach outlet store kate spade uk michael kors handbags wholesale mulberry outlet fitflops sale ralph lauren outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors bags fitflops sale michael kors uk nba jerseys hermes belt for sale louis vuitton outlet stores burberry outlet hollister uk air force 1 shoes cheap oakley sunglasses timberland shoes mulberry bags tory burch outlet online ray-ban sunglasses coach outlet swarovski outlet fitflops uk nike huarache true religion jeans sale true religion jeans coach factory outlet ray ban sunglasses tory burch outlet discount oakley sunglasses air max 90 tiffany outlet ralph lauren outlet cheap oakley sunglasses pandora jewelry swarovski crystal tory burch outlet online fitflops sale clearance dior outlet oakley sunglasses cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet store ralph lauren polo ray-ban sunglasses replica watches longchamp outlet ray-ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses camisetas futbol baratas michael kors outlet swarovski crystal coach outlet nike huarache tory burch outlet mulberry handbags coach outlet online louis vuitton handbags ralph lauren outlet tiffany outlet ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses longchamp outlet christian louboutin outlet true religion jeans tiffany jewellery timberland boots tiffany jewelry police sunglasses for men hermes birkin ferragamo shoes sale ferragamo outlet adidas outlet mulberry bags cartier sunglasses for men gucci sunglasses michael kors outlet lacoste polo shirts phone cases lululemon outlet nike air max 90 kate spade outlet kate spade uk outlet fitflops shoes fitflops sale michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren shirts michael kors handbags clearance michael kors uk outlet adidas wings true religion jeans ralph lauren polo kate spade handbags fitflops outlet sale juicy couture outlet montblanc pens michael kors wallet sale michael kors outlet clearance longchamp pliage true religion outlet mcm outlet ralph lauren uk ray-ban sunglasses air jordan shoes coach handbags toms shoes celine outlet online celine outlet fitflops clearance fitflops sale clearance adidas shoes longchamp handbags ghd uk cartier watches for sale prada outlet true religion canada timberland shoes polo shirts adidas outlet store ralph lauren polo cheap nfl jerseys ferragamo shoes ferragamo outlet louis vuitton bags michael kors factory outlet ferragamo outlet mulberry handbags sale ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses kobe shoes mulberry outlet jordan shoes swarovski outlet longchamp solde cheap soccer jerseys mulberry outlet cartier outlet air max 2015 swarovski jewelry rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex lululemon pants michael kors clearance basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes coach handbags outlet adidas wings shoes michael kors online bottega veneta outlet online tiffany and co lululemon uk gucci sunglasses for men jordan shoes 2015 gucci outlet online christian louboutin shoes hollister clothing store lebron shoes hollister shirts tory burch outlet longchamp handbags michael kors outlet online cheap replica watches michael kors uk outlet michael kors handbags michael kors outlet swarovski crystal oakley sunglasses cheap jordans michael kors outlet online hollister clothing longchamp pas cher christian louboutin uk burberry sunglasses on sale ferragamo shoes longchamp outlet cartier watches mont blanc pens swarovski outlet louis vuitton handbags kobe shoes mulberry handbags ralph lauren polo true religion jeans lululemon outlet online coach outlet online air max 90 soccer jerseys michael kors outlet toms outlet football shirts true religion outlet uk michael kors canada michael kors handbags nfl jersey wholesale versace sunglasses on sale reebok outlet store louis vuitton neverfull sale beats headphones nike air huarache michael kors handbags swarovski outlet beats headphones nfl jerseys wholesale cheap jordans louis vuitton handbags michael kors factory online air max 90 michael kors outlet online ferragamo shoes true religion jeans longchamp handbags hermes outlet true religion uk michael kors handbags kobe bryants shoes michael kors outlet true religion jeans pandora jewelry longchamp pliage pandora outlet omega watches tory burch outlet online coach outlet online true religion jeans outlet polo ralph lauren fitflops clearance cartier outlet store michael kors outlet store ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet online tiffany outlet hollister uk nike tn pas cher michael kors outlet coach outlet store herve leger outlet gucci outlet true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses calvin klein outlet adidas trainers michael kors sale ralph lauren uk nike roshe run lululemon outlet louis vuitton bags chrome hearts outlet cheap nfl jersey prada shoes hollister shirts louis vuitton handbags outlet coach outlet online discount michael kors handbags lebron james shoes thomas sabo uk beats by dre iphone cases hermes outlet true religion outlet air max 90 mulberry handbags mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet louis vuitton outlet online herve leger dresses michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren coach outlet michael kors online outlet louis vuitton pas cher polo ralph lauren babyliss flat iron fitflops sale clearance swarovski crystal coach outlet longchamp pas cher michael kors outlet true religion sale kobe bryant shoes beats by dr dre cheap jordan shoes true religion outlet nike blazer pas cher michael kors uk thomas sabo outlet michael kors handbags sale louis vuitton handbags outlet tiffany jewellery chrome hearts cheap jordans oakley sunglasses rolex uk bottega veneta outlet nike air force 1 futbol baratas soccer jerseys chaussure louboutin burberry outlet store rolex outlet longchamp handbags cazal outlet coach outlet cheap jordan shoes versace sunglasses longchamp pliage reebok shoes replica watches beats by dre michael kors outlet online ralph lauren polo shirts cheap nfl jerseys ralph lauren polo cheap ray ban sunglasses beats headphones cheap ray ban sunglasses oakley sunglasses wholesale oakley sunglasses sale lacoste shirts hollister clothing store michael kors uk juicy couture tracksuit asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano cartier sunglasses ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton bags tiffany and co jewelry ghd hair straighteners michael kors outlet fitflops uk coach outlet canada michael kors outlet sale ralph lauren uk jordan pas cher coach outlet store toms shoes rolex watches outlet michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses prada sneakers michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses links of london mlb jerseys cheap snapbacks polo ralph lauren louis vuitton handbags rolex watches for sale oakley sunglasses longchamp pliage tory burch outlet michael kors handbags police sunglasses ray ban sunglasses ray-ban sunglasses timberland boots toms outlet oakley sunglasses ray-ban sunglasses true religion jeans fitflops clearance oakley canada cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags outlet rolex watches michael kors factory outlet oakley sunglasses true religion jeans tiffany jewelry nike air force 1 cazal sunglasses true religion outlet air jordan shoes for sale michael kors handbags louis vuitton sunglasses rolex watches for sale ferragamo shoes michael kors uk mbt shoes outlet reebok trainers lebron shoes prada outlet online hermes birkin bag michael kors outlet uk rolex watches jordan pas cher ray ban sunglasses burberry sunglasses mont blanc outlet polo ralph lauren nba jerseys ray ban sunglasses tiffany jewelry lebron james shoes oakley sunglasses mcm backpack longchamp outlet online christian louboutin uk michael kors factory outlet michael kors outlet hollister clothing true religion uk outlet links of london jewellery mulberry sale oakley sunglasses wholesale hermes outlet store dior sunglasses oakley sunglasses wholesale tiffany outlet ralph lauren outlet mbt shoes prada sunglasses for women louis vuitton handbags tiffany and co nike tn pas cher lululemon outlet michael kors outlet nfl jerseys ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren pas cher burberry outlet ferragamo shoes longchamp outlet true religion jeans burberry outlet store mont blanc pens reebok shoes mulberry handbags toms outlet store mulberry uk coach outlet christian louboutin online oakley sunglasses uk louis vuitton neverfull toms outlet oakley sunglasses coach outlet chrome hearts outlet online jordan shoes cheap mlb jerseys nike air max 90 oakley sunglasses pandora outlet beats by dr dre nike roshe tory burch outlet oakley sunglasses chrome hearts outlet ralph lauren outlet ray-ban sunglasses kate spade uk swarovski jewelry louboutin pas cher louboutin pas cher cheap football shirts polo ralph lauren tiffany jewellery burberry outlet sale burberry outlet online louis vuitton sunglasses for women michael kors wholesale ralph lauren outlet rolex watches for sale true religion jeans tiffany and co coach outlet store tory burch outlet online rolex watches christian louboutin outlet christian louboutin shoes toms outlet fitflop sale coach outlet longchamp solde louis vuitton outlet store fitflop clearance toms shoes beats by dre ralph lauren omega outlet ralph lauren outlet chaussure louboutin prada outlet nike air force 1 nike air max louis vuitton bags cheap swarovski crystal coach outlet store michael kors handbags longchamp outlet fitflops outlet burberry outlet nhl jerseys louis vuitton outlet fitflops sale snapbacks wholesale cheap oakley sunglasses basketball shoes coach outlet online christian louboutin outlet ralph lauren outlet cheap nba jerseys nike air max 90 oakley sunglasses nike air max ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale calvin klein underwear cheap nba jerseys louis vuitton pas cher michael kors outlet cheap mlb jerseys rolex watches mulberry handbags michael kors factory outlet michael kors outlet online soccer jerseys wholesale mulberry outlet store ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet true religion outlet hermes belt hermes bags coach outlet online asics nike air huarache michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet coach outlet online ray-ban sunglasses oakley canada tiffany and co cheap michael kors handbags fitflops shoes ray ban sunglasses prada handbags

Reviewer: paigetamai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/01/15 - 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 15

OH MY GOD I AM SOBBING HERE HOW DARE YOU THIS IS SOS AD OH GOD

I LOVED THIS BUT I JUST WANTED THEM TO BE HAPPY I WAS NOT EXPECTING THIS ENDING GOD DAMN YOU

Reviewer: elizabeth12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/01/15 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 15

wowowowowowow, was amazing, i hope there is a sequel? x

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/14 - 06:01 am Title: Chapter 14

This chapter makes me wish I didn't know how to read. This is the third time I've read it and just...I'm so upset.

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/10/14 - 09:22 am Title: Chapter 12

Reading this again makes me so anxious. Leek is life and I am not ready.

Reviewer: colorsofthewindxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/10/14 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter 11

SO I FINALLY CAUGHT UP ON THIS AND OK SO ALL MY THOUGHTS IN BULLETED FORM:

1) WOW - last chapter had me sweating bullets because, yes, I am one of those people that reads scandalous literature on public transportation and YES I WAS MAYBE TAKING A CAB BACK TO CAMPUS AND READING THIS IS THE BACK. The cabbie totally knew too because I'm such a fucking nerd omfg, hyperventilating in the back.

2) So, I love Calum. I am 10000% a Calum girl, really I am. But I did feel the inexplicable urge to slaughter him this chapter because CHILD WHAT R U DOIN. YOUR ONE AND ONLY IS LITERALLY IN YOUR GRASP AND YOU'RE GONNA DO HER LIKE THAT??? THROW HER ASIDE? I could literally rip his throat out omfg.

((ps. I'm going to follow you on tumblr now and like A+ url for da season, I dig it))

Leke (I'm still calling it that, damn it) kills me and they're wonderful together and I have a feeling this honeymoon phase shan't last long because fangirl bitches will always be h8ters, but let it be known that I enjoyed it while it lasted.

I AWAIT DMC WITH TEARS IN MY EYES

Bex

xxxxxxx



Author's Response:

I fracking love you so much omg. 

DMC will definitely be an interesting (ly sad) fic, and I'm excited to have people read it. Even if it might end up being much shorter than Lame or the others. And yes, Calnix is beautiful and you're just like 'uhm wtf cal no stahp'. But you shall understand just me.

(( lookin forward to it laday. my best friend said it was 'the worst possible url to come up with' and I wanted to punch him in the face. He also said Michael was ugly and their music is boring so basically idk why we're friends but he's a nerd who likes dubstep so what am I to expect? ))

I AM AWAITING THE DAY WHEN YOU ALL SEE IT FALL APART BC WE ALL KNOW IT WILL MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.

Reviewer: daniellesharwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/10/14 - 01:19 am Title: Chapter 11

Omigod Luke is the sweetest and I knew he couldn't have been proposing yet but I was scared that he was going to and ruin everything but no it just ended up being the most perfect thing ever.  Gahhh so cute

and omigosh Calnix like make me cry when I know next to nothing about their relationship how am I so emotionally invested in this jeez?

Reviewer: 1Qwertyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/10/14 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 11

love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love  this 

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/14 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 11

girl Phoenix better watch her back I'll take calum in a hot sec

this wss so cute where's Luke to give me my damn ankelt

slso I've just now noticed that lee is Barbara Palvin ugh she's perfect 

Reviewer: Nashtonlashton Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/10/14 - 12:55 am Title: Chapter 10

This is good

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/10/14 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 10

Luke had my heart 

poor lee :-/ she got some decisions 

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/10/14 - 06:58 am Title: Chapter 10

This is my favorite chapter and idek why. It's just good. So good.

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/14 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

ya girl is a mess rn I'm so happy 

i want Luke to tell me he's in love with me so damn badly god

Reviewer: 1Qwertyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/10/14 - 03:43 pm Title: Chapter 9

my goodness 

you are a writing goddess

seriously 

this story is incredible 

im in love 

Reviewer: daniellesharwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/14 - 09:51 am Title: Chapter 9

Oh my god that was hot!  I love that they got together and how honest they were with each other and urgh that was really good smut I can't deal

Reviewer: elizabeth12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/14 - 06:59 am Title: Chapter 9

i actually cried, and the feels omfggggg.

 

love. this 

Reviewer: Lacetfupkalls Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 9

Oooommmmmfff yes luke YAS! Fav chapter so far. I know, imma perv gsfw 

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/14 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 9

So happy the world can finally read this.

Reviewer: 1Qwertyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/10/14 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 8

OH MY GOODNESS <3

Reviewer: Lacetfupkalls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/14 - 01:56 am Title: Chapter 8

I need moooooore oh man he shoulda just kissed her right then and there! Show Harry that she's his!

Reviewer: 1Qwertyu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28/09/14 - 01:30 am Title: Chapter 7

Well, fuck. 

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/09/14 - 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 7

me 2 tbh

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26/09/14 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 7

You know how I feel about this...I'm still a mess. So damn good.

You must login (register) to review.