Reviews For Ethereal
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wtyw Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/17 - 02:55 am Title: I

ray ban pas cher, nfl texans jerseys, nfl seahawks jerseys, long champ, nfl jerseys, bottega, michael kors outlet online sale, nike roshe run, michael kors, asics, michael kors, hogan shoes, hollister, north face jackets, puma online shop, north face outlet, nike, reebok, hugo boss, ecco mens shoes, air force, nike uk, converse, barbour mens jackets, thomas sabo, ray ban wayfarer, nfl bears jerseys, christian louboutin, ray ban, tommy hilfiger, nike roshe run, nike air, easton bats, ray ban uk, nike mercurial, ralph lauren outlet online, burberry, coach outlet store, michael kors outlet online, oakley pas cher, north face canada, rockets jerseys, nike factory outlet, , michael kors bags, clippers jerseys, swarovski, ray ban sunglasses, plein shoes, ralph lauren uk, fidget spinner, jordans, philipp plein clothes, nfl panthers jerseys, tory burch, nfl azcardinals jerseys, the north face, true religion outlet, nfl ravens jerseys, nfl colts jerseys, jimmy choo outlet, polo outlet online, ralph lauren outlet, bcbg max azria, burberry handbags, babyliss flat iron, nfl bengals jerseys, omega watches, oakley store, longchamp black friday, coach bags friday, nfl giants jerseys, juicy couture clothings, spurs jerseys, nike outlet, nba jersey, lacoste outlet, hollister online shop, beats by dre headphones, montblanc, rolex watches, air max thea, oakley sunglasses, timberland pas cher, louboutin shoes, dsquared2 sale, nfl jaguars jerseys, beats by dr dre, burberry handbags, ray-ban sunglasses, oakley sunglasses, coach factory outlet, dansko shoes outlet, prada shoes, burberry sale, nike outlet, ray-ban sunglasses, hermes birkin, air max shoes, michael kors uhren, michael kors handbags, cheap ray ban, supra shoes outlet, michael kors outlet, nfl chiefs jerseys, north face, air max, burberry outlet online, michael kors handbags, nfl vikings jerseys, polo ralph, michael kors bags, prada, nike roshe run, nike air max, 76ers jerseys, oakley, michael kors outlet, tommy hilfiger online, coach factory outlet online, purses and handbags, nike shoes, ralph lauren uk, soccer jerseys, coach bags outlet, oakley holbrook, supra shoes, coach factory outlet, oakley, jerseys from china, mcm backpack, new orleans pelicans jerseys, burberry handbags, birkenstock, hollister co, designer handbags, nfl packers jerseys, mizuno, longchamp outlet, mcm handbags, atl jerseys, pandora jewellery australia, nike, air max, uhren shop, tommy hilfiger outlet stores, huarache, pandora, mcm bags, nfl raiders jerseys, barbour outlet store, nfl rams jerseys, northface, marc jacobs handbags, nike soccer shoes, celtics jerseys, louboutin, cheap jordans, wholesale handbags, montre femme, celine outlet, memphis grizzlies jerseys, ray ban prezzi, longchamp handbags, cheap coach purses, omega, birkenstock taschen deutschland, nike roche, adidas shoes, cheap true religion, dsquared2 shoes, nike air max 90, michael kors outlet online sale, true religion, north face, new balance, tommy hilfiger canada, pandora jewelry, michael kors, nike air max, pumas, orlando magic jerseys, coach factory online, tommy hilfiger outlet, woolrich clearance, nike factory, swarovski jewelry, timberland outlet, jordan retro 11, air max 95, nike jordan, armani watches, nike free trainer 5.0, louboutin shoes, oakley, michael kors, versace clothes, long champ, omega watches, nike roshe run, nfl broncos jerseys, fred perry, pandora bracelet, new balance store, burberry handbags, iphone 5s cases, mbt shoes, ray ban sunglasses outlet, mlb jerseys, coach outlet, burberry outlet online, nfl redskins jerseys, ralph lauren, new balance shoes, michaelkors.com, ferragamo shoes outlet, nfl titans jerseys, michael kors outlet online, polo ralph lauren outlet online, nfl falcons jerseys, vans, coach factory outlet, mcm backpack outlet, converse outlet, oakley standard issue, ray ban black friday, ray ban pas cher, polo ralph lauren, brooklyn nets, christian louboutin, cheap oakley sunglasses, beats headphones, hollister clothing, giuseppe zanotti, pandora charms, utah jazz jerseys, juicy couture handbags, air max, stone island jackets, pandora charms, coach shop factory, jimmy choo, detroit pistons jersey, nike running shoes, new balance, longchamp, longchamp, reebok outlet, oakley black friday, ralph lauren outlet, ferragamo, phoenix suns jerseys, mens hoodies, polo ralph lauren, nfl steelers jerseys, oakley vault, baseball jerseys, adidas clothings, nfl cowboys jerseys, nfl chargers jerseys, vans shoes, hollister clothing store, adidas zx, nfl bills jerseys, ed hardy, adidas online shop, burberry outlet, omega watches, cheap eyeglasses, ralph lauren, michael kors purses, iphone 4s cases, nfl saints jerseys, tommy hilfiger online shop, michael kors handbags, polo ralph, air yeezy, wholesale handbags, air jordan retro, ray ban, louboutin shoes, coach outlet online, nike free, rolex replica, air max 90, jordan retro, adidas, givenchy, salvatore ferragamo, toronto raptors jerseys, louboutin shoes, instyler, michael kors outlet online sale, michael kors outlet, nfl 49ers jerseys, the north face outlet, indiana pacers jerseys, red bottom shoes, kate spade handbags, rolex watches, michael kors outlet store, polo ralph lauren outlet, swarovski crystal, michael kors, true religion jeans women, coach factory, nuggets jersey, coach outlet usa, nfl jets jerseys, boutique clothing, ray ban outlet, adidas online shop, lebron james shoes, horloges, rolex watch, nike free, north face backpacks, hornets jersey, burberry, swarovski canada, fitflop shoes, barbour, fred perry polos, eyeglasses frames, adidas.nl, true religion jeans outlet, burberry outlet online, air jordan shoes, hermes birkin bag, michael kors bags, air jordan, cheap oakley, nike shoes, converse sneakers, air max, nhl jerseys, soccer shoes outlet, hermes belt, hogan sito ufficiale, timberland boots, ray bans, air max 2007, new york knicks jersey, skechers mens shoes, oakley, tn requin pas cher, marc jacobs handbags, converse, vans, nfl lions jerseys, huarache, veneta, asics gel, oakley outlet, nike store, sacramento kings jerseys, ferragamo, kate spade handbags, oakley sunglasses cheap, thunder jerseys, fendi shoes, coach black friday, washington wizards jerseys, prada outlet, kate spade bags, calvin klein outlet, ferragamo shoes, mlb jerseys, burberry outlet online, replica watches, skechers shoes outlet, ray ban, new balance, basketball shoes, levis outlet, air max pas cher, cle Jerseys, minnesota timberwolves jerseys, nfl patriots jerseys, portland trail blazers jerseys, ralph lauren factory store, oakley outlet online, lakers jersey, easton bats, bcbg max, nfl browns jerseys, burberry outlet, nike shoes, barbour jackets outlet, chrome hearts clothings, hollister kids, michael kors purses, nba jersey, free running, mavericks jerseys, timberland shoes, hollister co, ray ban outlet, under armour outlet, michael kors outlet online, chi flat iron, longchamp, ralph lauren polo, nike, prada sunglasses, huaraches, coach factory outlet online, valentino shoes, cheap ray ban, nike air max, ralph lauren outlet online, swarovski online shop, nike id, hilfiger outlet, hermes tracksuits, swarovski crystal, hogan, polo ralph lauren, nba jersey, nhl jerseys, versace, salomon, mcm bags, prada handbags, roshe, flat iron, coach outlet, bulls jersey, true religion jeans outlet, oakley sunglasses outlet, thomas sabo, miami heat jersey, nfl jerseys, shoes outlet, skechers canada, rayban, doudoune north face, polo ralph lauren outlet, giuseppe zanotti sneakers, ralph lauren, oakley sunglasses cheap, vibram five fingers, michael kors outlet online, milwaukee bucks jerseys, adidas, cheap oakley sunglasses, michael kors, golden state warriors, cheap barbour jackets, dre headphones, nfl dolphins jerseys, nfl eagles jerseys, birkenstock deutschland, nfl buccaneers jerseys, tory burch sale

Reviewer: xukaimin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/17 - 11:50 pm Title: I

2017.11.16xukaimin

air max ray ban nike trainers puma shoes nike store nike air moncler outlet ugg boots burberry outlet kevin durant shoes louboutin michael kors air jordan nike free coach outlet store online juicy couture outlet kobe 10 jordan roshe run timberland boots vanessa bruno wedding dresses ray ban outlet swarovski michael kors borse louboutin timberland shoes kate spade outlet asics uggs outlet wedding dresses polo lacoste longchamp bags vans shoes louboutin bcbg max rolex swarovski ralph lauren outlet sac michael kors ghd nike store fivefingers coach factory outlet nike air max ugg boots nike outlet air max 2017 ugg boots moncler jackets cheap nfl jerseys michael kors cheap eyeglasses nike air max instyler ionic styler pandora oakley sunglasses replica watches michael kors ferragamo parajumpers beats by dre adidas zx oakley vault north face nike free ralph lauren michael kors outlet soccer shoes juicy couture pandora jewelry nike mercurial sac burberry ugg boots ray ban nike free run true religion jeans moncler tommy hilfiger beats by dre adidas uk hogan outlet kate spade hogan louboutin nike adidas ralph lauren rolex watches adidas superstar coach outlet ray ban sunglasses hermes ugg ugg boots swarovski uk mizuno wave ugg boots cartier love bracelet jordan shoes lebron james shoes sac longchamp hollister canada gooses jordan adidas shoes adidas outlet bottega dolce and gabbana true religion mac cosmetics oakley sunglasses oakley pandora charms tommy hilfiger ugg ugg michael kors outlet hollister pandora hollister ray ban sunglasses ferragamo north face cheap nfl jerseys canada goose juicy couture pandora prada outlet valentino nike air force nike free jimmy choo cheap ugg boots new balance shoes fendi prada bottes ugg ray ban sunglasses nike tn converse kobe 9 the north face supra longchamp handbags moncler jackets longchamp michael kors montblanc louboutin pas cher north face air max air max flops ralph lauren uk ray ban pandora charms uggs outlet guess hollister oakley vault reebok ray ban adidas trainers lebron shoes nike air max stuart weitzman mac makeup true religion jeans nike air force mizuno running shoes uggs outlet baseball bats polo ralph lauren burberry outlet michael kors outlet red bottoms flip flops ralph lauren outlet ugg australia karen millen uk cheap uggs giuseppe zanotti timberland boots ugg outlet mulberry marc jacobs ray ban sunglasses nike shoes mac cosmetics basketball shoes hollister kate spade outlet ugg michael kors outlet online store new balance jordans moncler celine longchamp new balance tods christian louboutin roty burch outlet online omega watches herve leger ugg australia michael kors canada dansko shoes moncler converse christian louboutin canada goose asics jordan ugg boots north face pas cher sac guess nike roshe run ralph lauren converse montre homme soccer jerseys balenciaga oakley vault wedding dresses ralph lauren vans insanity canada gooses links of london reebok michael kors handbags levi's jeans canada goose jackets michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses montre pas cher roshe run guess huarache new balance trainer burberry outlet online nike mercurial marc jacobs michael kors beats headphones oakley sunglasses vans coach outlet online roshe run timberland longchamp nike blazer pas cher michael kors outlet jordan retro louboutin thomas sabo air jordans nike store mac makeup free run air max moncler michael kors outlet tory burch outlet moncler roty burch outlet air max 95 canada goose outlet rolex watches true religion outlet oakley sunglasses cheap true religion outlet birkin bag cheap air jordan michael kors outlet hollister michael kors outlet mont blanc nike roshe run converse coach purse barbour canada goose jackets polo ralph lauren nike air max oakley nike shoes canada goose ed hardy uggs wedding dresses pandora jewelry lebron 11 chi flat iron ray ban sunglasses nike roshe run pas cher swarovski ray ban tommy hilfiger flip flops the north face nike air max longchamp mulberry outlet hermes outlet oakley sunglasses montre true religion jeans nike air salomon shoes oakley asics north face outlet nike air huarache jordan shoes timberland polo ralph lauren rolex converse shoes air max oakley sunglasses nike blazer nike free vans shoes ferragamo hollisterco burberry outlet store new balance

2017.11.16xukaimin

Reviewer: nirvana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/03/15 - 03:11 am Title: I

Wait rose is this you

as in

great perhaps rose? Royal vacancy rose? Born on september 7 rose? (This is lennon, the one who made you shitty banners long ago) Otherwise, this would be so awkard 😶

just wanted to say that i (still) love your writing



Author's Response:

OH MY GOD HI YES GREAT PERHAPS ROYAL VACANCY (still havent finished that its been a year and a half oops) YES SEPTEMBER SEVENTH HELLO BIRTHDAY TWIN HI HOW ARE YOU

THANK YOU SO MUCH

ALSO YOUR BANNERS ARE AMAZING DONT SAY THAT I LOVE THEM SO MUCH

LOVELOVELOVE

ROSE

(BUT YOU KEW THAT)

Reviewer: marianalovesluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/03/15 - 11:12 am Title: XVII

It's been a while since the last update, but it was totally worth it! I love this story soo much! Update soon. I'm hooked. Can't wait to find out how this will end.

Reviewer: cljifford Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/15 - 05:18 pm Title: XVI

OMG Calum has to come back! Laurel may not know it now but she loves him and he thinks hes doing this to save his friends and her, he has to be able to come back from this! please update soon! :)

Reviewer: Lolwuteven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23/02/15 - 03:19 pm Title: XVI

XCVBNM I LOVE THIS AND U

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/15 - 02:15 pm Title: XIV

Well THANK GOD Calum's not dead...... I had an inkling that he wouldn't be, cause it just seemed a little fishy that his body wasn't recovered and it all happened so fast. I'm curious as to how Laurel's necklace stopped glowing if Calum is actually still alive, unless Calum did something to it to trick the demons into thinking he's dead or maybe he's changed (like lost his wings or something) and since he's not an angel anymore it didn't work anymore. Idk just some theories I'm workin out.

Still really liking this. It's a nice change from other stories on here! Good job :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it!  

Yes, Calum is still alive...I have plans for him that are not finished........

all will be revealed next chapter....

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: hAAAAA Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/15 - 05:34 pm Title: X

OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/15 - 07:38 pm Title: VIII

I enjoed this!! And I'm very intrigued as to what the symbol means and what's hiding beneath the trap door. Also curious as to whether or not this same sort of thing (symbol and trap door) are behind the other locked doors as well.

I'm also liking your portrayal of the boys. Calum is adorable and wise, Michael is sassy and suggestive -- I'm diggin it :)

For some reason this reminded me of the book "Personal Demons" by Lisa Desrochers. Idk I read it a few years ago and its about angels and demons and the main guy character is like SUPER HOT and steamy so ya haha you might like that (Just throwing it out there 'cause I assume you like fantasy)!



Author's Response:

I DO I LOVE FANTASY I WILL HAVE TO READ IT

I've never heard of it but I mean angels and demons and hot main characters????  I can dig it.

I'm so happy you like it!  I drew a picture of the symbol but I don't know how to upload it so that sucks.

I'm working on the next chapter right now and we're diving into what;s under the trapped door a bit.

thanks for reading!!!

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/15 - 01:23 am Title: I

SO I REALLY NEED TO SLEEP SO I HAVEN'T ACTUALLY READ THIS YET (I will tomorrow) but can I say that I'm already hooked just from your summary?!?

This is probably the oddest review you've ever read I'm sorry haha

I was reading along and was like AYEEEE Toronto (represent) and then all of a sudden Toronto has blown up?? And a magical world??

Lol you'll probably be more interested in my opinions once I've actually read your story. Kind of regretting this odd review but yolo. Til tomorrow xxx



Author's Response:

Oh my god my sweet baby child yes sleep you need sleep.

my friend Shannon (AYYY) that I based a character off is in a different time zone than me right and I'm always telling her to get some sleep because she needs it so it's okay.

I'm so happy you're going to read it and that you liked the summary!  I just added into it actually so that's cool.

cant wait for you to read it!

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: iloveharrystylesbro Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/15 - 07:30 am Title: V

This is fucking brilliant. You should write a book. I would fucking read the shit out of that thing.



Author's Response:

well I'm only 16 so no book so far, but i do have an account on onedirectionfanfiction.com if you would like to check out more of my stories!  It's the same user name, R29.

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: littlebird Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/01/15 - 03:49 am Title: V

i really like this (and i also find it very amusing because my boyfriend is called leaf) but the storyline is awesome and so is your writing! please write more:)



Author's Response:

LEAF AYYYYYY

Thank you so much!

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: Lolwuteven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/15 - 09:47 pm Title: IV

OH MY GOD THIS KEEPS GETTING BETTER AND BETTER



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!

lovelovelove

rose

Reviewer: Lolwuteven Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18/01/15 - 08:20 pm Title: III

I NEED MORE!



Author's Response:

Working on it!

lovelovelove

rose

You must login (register) to review.