Reviews For 3AM.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: king Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/18 - 02:22 am Title: Prologue.

cc0113

ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet store oakley sunglasses outlet uggs outlet kate spade handbags salvatore ferragamo outlet ugg canada cheap nike shoes fred perry shirts michael kors outlet online ugg boots yeezy boost 350 cheap air jordans ralph lauren uk polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors ralph lauren outlet online coach outlet online adidas outlet online coach factory outlet online adidas campus shoes canada goose sale ralph lauren outlet online adidas nmd runner oakley sunglasses outlet nike outlet nike air max 2018 pandora charms outlet ugg boots women adidas store longchamp bags ugg boots ralph lauren uk ray ban sunglasses outlet philipp plein ralph lauren sale yeezy boost ugg boots sale uggs on sale cheap jordan shoes timberland outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet store moncler sale gucci outlet canada goose sale cheap jordans for sale louis vuitton outlet online canada goose tory burch shoes ugg boots moncler coats canada goose jackets coach outlet online moncler coats longchamp bags canada goose jackets coach factory outlet red bottom heels uggs clearance moncler outlet online ugg outlet michael kors bags coach outlet store online clearance louboutin outlet michael kors outlet online pandora charms outlet the north face outlet canada goose jacket discount ray ban sunglasses moncler uk louis vuitton outlet store cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors kate spade outlet moncler pas cher coach outlet online ugg boots outlet ugg boots outlet ralph lauren outlet moncler uk harden vol 1 canada goose jackets canada goose jackets uk canada goose coats michael kors caterpillar boots canada goose jackets coach factory outlet online north face sale uggs outlet jordan shoes for sale kate spade outlet online cheap air jordans hermes bag longchamp outlet store coach outlet online pandora charms outlet canada goose coats ugg outlet store ugg outlet ralph lauren outlet online ralph lauren outlet online uggs outlet north face outlet uggs clearance uggs outlet mulberry outlet uk pandora charms nike outlet store online michael kors outlet online canada goose jackets the north face outlet mbt shoes sale ugg outlet pandora jewelry outlet columbia sportswear outlet ralph lauren outlet online coach outlet online michael kors outlet clearance burberry handbags ralph lauren pandora uk coach outlet store coach factory outlet online nike air max 97 fitflops sale clearance adidas yeezy boost adidas yeezy coach outlet online canada goose sale polo ralph lauren outlet adidas yeezy canada goose uggs pandora sale clearance cheap oakley sunglasses uggs outlet uggs outlet burberry outlet hermes bags nike outlet online kate spade outlet online adidas yeezy boost 350 michael kors outlet clearance nike air max 97 louboutin outlet nfl jerseys adidas outlet coach outlet online cheap jordan shoes adidas ultra boost canada goose outlet coach factorty outlet online canada goose jackets coach outlet store online canada goose jackets canada goose jackets pandora charms sale clearance canada goose coats adidas nmd r1 nfl jerseys coach outlet online moncler jackets cheap jordan shoes cheap nfl jerseys wholesale birkenstock outlet ugg kate spade handbags cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet canada timberland outlet store moncler jackets canada goose coats cheap jordan shoes adidas nmd r1 moncler outlet online air jordans fitflops sale canada goose jackets jordans ugg boots nike shoes michael kors outlet store nike outlet store uggs outlet nfl jerseys longchamp outlet kate spade outlet online ray ban sunglasses sale fitflop sandals uggs outlet canada goose coats ugg outlet online coach outlet canada bottes ugg pandora jewelry coach factory outlet valentino christian louboutin shoes canada goose jackets coach outlet online pandora charms sale clearance burberry outlet online air max shoes adidas outlet store coach outlet online coach outlet canada polo ralph lauren yeezy shoes michael kors outlet canada adidas nmd r1 canada goose jackets red bottoms moncler outlet online timberland outlet yeezy shoes hermes outlet michael kors outlet store uggs outlet coach factory outlet online oakley sunglasses outlet longchamps ugg boots kate spade handbags coach factory outlet online supreme uk adidas yeezy boost michael kors handbags red bottom adidas nmd runner michael kors outlet mlb jerseys cheap adidas sneakers coach purses coach factory outlet online christian louboutin shoes coach factory outlet online north face jackets canada goose outlet online nike sneakers gucci outlet online yeezy shoes air max ray ban glasses ugg outlet store canada goose sale coach outlet online michael kors bags adidas yeezy boost polo outlet online michael kors polo ralph lauren outlet online louboutin shoes ugg sale michael kors outlet online air max ugg boots canada goose parka nike sneakers michael kors outlet store the north face outlet supreme clothing fitflops sale uggs outlet ugg outlet online burberry outlet online moncler adidas shoes cheap uggs cheap air jordans hermes handbags mulberry uggs outlet michael kors outlet online yeezy boost 350 polo ralph lauren outlet online birkin handbags kate spade outlet online michael kors outlet store pandora jewelry ugg boots philipp plein outlet coach outlet online cheap ugg boots michael kors handbags outlet coach outlet online burberry outlet online mbt canada goose jackets coach factory outlet michael kors outlet clearance christian louboutin shoes ralph lauren outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet yeezy boost 350 canada goose pandora outlet kate spade handbags oakley sunglasses outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet ferragamo outlet moncler jackets ray ban sunglasses discount ugg boots ray ban sunglasses discount mulberry handbags cheap nfl jerseys wholesale pandora jewelry canada goose jackets cheap ugg boots ugg outlet online christian louboutin sale nike outlet online pandora jewelry pandora charms sale clearance canada goose jackets adidas outlet store coach outlet store adidas nmd adidas coach outlet store ugg outlet store canada goose outlet online burberry handbags pandora charms sale clearance moncler outlet online discount oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses discount pandora outlet valentino outlet michael kors outlet clearance adidas nmd r1 coach outlet online oakley sunglasses for women fred perry polo shirts canada goose jackets coach outlet online ugg outlet store michael kors outlet store hermens ugg boots polo ralph lauren outlet online coach outlet online michael kors outlet online north face outlet adidas yeezy shoes cheap ugg boots polo ralph lauren outlet online coach factory outlet tory burch outlet online coach outlet online canada goose jackets ray bans air jordan retro canada goose jackets louis vuitton handbags pandora charms coach factory outlet online ralph lauren uk canada goose pandora uk ugg outlet coach outlet store online polo ralph lauren outlet air jordan shoes hermes bags pandora charms moncler coats coach outlet polo ralph lauren outlet salvatore ferragamo shoes polo ralph lauren outlet online michael kors cheap jordans free shipping moncler sale polo ralph lauren coach outlet online coach outlet online coach outlet online burberry handbags canada goose sale supreme shirts coach factorty outlet online ralph lauren outlet online louis vuitton factory outlet cheap jordan shoes yeezy boost 350 coach factory outlet online adidas outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet cheap jordans ralph lauren outlet online ugg canada michael kors outlet online ugg boots louis vuitton factory outlet mbt uggs outlet canada goose outlet the north face jackets pandora jewelry outlet canada goose jackets coach factory outlet moncler jacket mlb jerseys canada goose outlet timberland boots pandora charms sale north face jackets pandora charms outlet ralph lauren sale nike air max 2018 adidas superstar shoes longchamp sale canada goose coats ugg boots nike shoes ralph lauren nike zoom ralph lauren pandora charms sale canada goose outlet store ugg boots polo ralph lauren outlet supreme shirts coach outlet online nike outlet store coach factory outlet online fitflop sandals ugg boots outlet coach outlet store online michael kors outlet store kate spade outlet michael kors outlet online coach factory outlet online fitflop shoes cheap ray ban sunglasses canada goose jackets uggs outlet michael kors outlet online pandora jewelry store retro 11 birkenstock shoes cheap ray ban sunglasses adidas superstars louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren ugg outlet ferragamo shoes coach handbags outlet canada goose outlet mulberry uk michael kors outlet clearance canada goose outlet cc0113

Reviewer: xukaimin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/11/17 - 11:29 pm Title: Prologue.

2017.11.16xukaimin

air max ray ban nike trainers puma shoes nike store nike air moncler outlet ugg boots burberry outlet kevin durant shoes louboutin michael kors air jordan nike free coach outlet store online juicy couture outlet kobe 10 jordan roshe run timberland boots vanessa bruno wedding dresses ray ban outlet swarovski michael kors borse louboutin timberland shoes kate spade outlet asics uggs outlet wedding dresses polo lacoste longchamp bags vans shoes louboutin bcbg max rolex swarovski ralph lauren outlet sac michael kors ghd nike store fivefingers coach factory outlet nike air max ugg boots nike outlet air max 2017 ugg boots moncler jackets cheap nfl jerseys michael kors cheap eyeglasses nike air max instyler ionic styler pandora oakley sunglasses replica watches michael kors ferragamo parajumpers beats by dre adidas zx oakley vault north face nike free ralph lauren michael kors outlet soccer shoes juicy couture pandora jewelry nike mercurial sac burberry ugg boots ray ban nike free run true religion jeans moncler tommy hilfiger beats by dre adidas uk hogan outlet kate spade hogan louboutin nike adidas ralph lauren rolex watches adidas superstar coach outlet ray ban sunglasses hermes ugg ugg boots swarovski uk mizuno wave ugg boots cartier love bracelet jordan shoes lebron james shoes sac longchamp hollister canada gooses jordan adidas shoes adidas outlet bottega dolce and gabbana true religion mac cosmetics oakley sunglasses oakley pandora charms tommy hilfiger ugg ugg michael kors outlet hollister pandora hollister ray ban sunglasses ferragamo north face cheap nfl jerseys canada goose juicy couture pandora prada outlet valentino nike air force nike free jimmy choo cheap ugg boots new balance shoes fendi prada bottes ugg ray ban sunglasses nike tn converse kobe 9 the north face supra longchamp handbags moncler jackets longchamp michael kors montblanc louboutin pas cher north face air max air max flops ralph lauren uk ray ban pandora charms uggs outlet guess hollister oakley vault reebok ray ban adidas trainers lebron shoes nike air max stuart weitzman mac makeup true religion jeans nike air force mizuno running shoes uggs outlet baseball bats polo ralph lauren burberry outlet michael kors outlet red bottoms flip flops ralph lauren outlet ugg australia karen millen uk cheap uggs giuseppe zanotti timberland boots ugg outlet mulberry marc jacobs ray ban sunglasses nike shoes mac cosmetics basketball shoes hollister kate spade outlet ugg michael kors outlet online store new balance jordans moncler celine longchamp new balance tods christian louboutin roty burch outlet online omega watches herve leger ugg australia michael kors canada dansko shoes moncler converse christian louboutin canada goose asics jordan ugg boots north face pas cher sac guess nike roshe run ralph lauren converse montre homme soccer jerseys balenciaga oakley vault wedding dresses ralph lauren vans insanity canada gooses links of london reebok michael kors handbags levi's jeans canada goose jackets michael kors outlet ray ban sunglasses montre pas cher roshe run guess huarache new balance trainer burberry outlet online nike mercurial marc jacobs michael kors beats headphones oakley sunglasses vans coach outlet online roshe run timberland longchamp nike blazer pas cher michael kors outlet jordan retro louboutin thomas sabo air jordans nike store mac makeup free run air max moncler michael kors outlet tory burch outlet moncler roty burch outlet air max 95 canada goose outlet rolex watches true religion outlet oakley sunglasses cheap true religion outlet birkin bag cheap air jordan michael kors outlet hollister michael kors outlet mont blanc nike roshe run converse coach purse barbour canada goose jackets polo ralph lauren nike air max oakley nike shoes canada goose ed hardy uggs wedding dresses pandora jewelry lebron 11 chi flat iron ray ban sunglasses nike roshe run pas cher swarovski ray ban tommy hilfiger flip flops the north face nike air max longchamp mulberry outlet hermes outlet oakley sunglasses montre true religion jeans nike air salomon shoes oakley asics north face outlet nike air huarache jordan shoes timberland polo ralph lauren rolex converse shoes air max oakley sunglasses nike blazer nike free vans shoes ferragamo hollisterco burberry outlet store new balance

2017.11.16xukaimin

Reviewer: linmangmu Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/17 - 11:32 pm Title: Prologue.

michael jordan shoes
kd shoes
curry 3
lebron 13
nike roshe run
adidas tubular
yeezy shoes
air jordan
kobe shoes
stephen curry shoes
moncler jackets
yeezys
jordan shoes
tom ford eyewear
longchamp handbags
retro jordans
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
kobe 11
basketball shoes
longchamp bags
michael kors uk
asics running shoes
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy shoes
pandora charms
air force 1
fitflops sale clearance
nike air max 90
nike dunks
lacoste outlet
gucci belts
nike dunk shoes
true religion
birkin bag
dior glasses
cheap mlb jerseys
jordan 11 retro
kobe basketball shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
lebron james shoes
yeezy boost 350
air jordan 13
nike air max 90
adidas yeezy boost
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet online
adidas online shop
jordan retro 6
links of london sale
kevin durant shoes
converse outlet store
adidas tubular
kobe sneakers
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike foamposite
golden goose
nike zoom running shoe
moncler outlet
adidas stan smith
jordan 4
pandora jewelry
vibram five fingers
curry 4
nike huarache
hermes belt
100% real jordans for cheap
kobe shoes
adidas yeezy
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
real jordans for sale cheap
adidas outlet
longchamp handbags
nike air force
yeezy boost
vans shoes
hermes handbags
prada glasses
nike air huarache
nike air zoom
adidas tubular shadow
jordan 13
true religion jeans
golden goose
michael kors factory outlet
retro jordans
michael kors outlet online
longchamp sale
nike air max 2018
ysl bags
nike air max
reebok outlet
cartier bracelet
longchamps
yeezys
nike air max
led shoes
jordan 12
jordan retro 12
calvin klein outlet
adidas outlet
links of london outlet store
yeezy boost
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
patriots jersey
chrome hearts
yeezy shoes
kate spade outlet
dior sunglasses
air jordan shoes
ferragamo belts
chrome hearts
nike roshe uk
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
nhl jerseys
links of london
nike basketball shoes
tory burch outlet
nike air huarache
100% real jordans for cheap
fitflops
nmd
kobe 9
michael kors
tory burch shoes
kyrie shoes
lacoste outlet
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
nike polo
adidas tubular
louboutin shoes uk
van cleef arpels
adidas nmd
michael kors factory outlet
vibram fivefingers
ferragamo belt
kobe 11
jordan shoes
longchamp outlet
vans shoes
michael kors outlet
birkin bag
lacoste online shop
curry 4
retro jordans
birkin bag
longchamp
hermes belts for men
air max 90
hermes belt
goyard handbags
lebron 14 shoes
jordan shoes
adidas superstar
lacoste polo
yeezy boost 350
air jordan
golden goose sneakers
cheap nfl jerseys
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
pandora jewelry
adidas stan smith sneakers
nmd
nike football boots
prada sunglasses
links of london
adidas gazelle
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
longchamp bags
new england patriots jersey
nfl jerseys
hogan outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
louboutin shoes
cheap jordans
kyrie 3 shoes
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
nike air force 1
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
led shoes for kids
adidas nmd
gucci belt
nike air force
led shoes
air jordan shoes
brady jersey
adidas tubular shadow
adidas ultra
kyrie 4
golden goose outlet
jordan retro
yeezy
roshe shoes
pandora bracelet
roshe run
atlanta falcons jersey
chrome hearts online
nike air max 2017
true religion outlet
yeezy boost
tory burch shoes
Kanye West shoes
basketball shoes
hogan outlet
air max
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet online
adidas online shop
air force 1
lebron 14
jordan 6
yeezy boost 350
af1
reebok shoes
kobe basketball shoes
longchamp longchamps
kyrie 4
curry 3 shoes
true religion
james harden shoes
goyard bags
nike air force 1
falcons jersey
air max 90
adidas nmd
converse outlet
yeezy boost 350
adidas ultra boost
adidas ultra boost uncaged
adidas ultra boost
adidas ultra boost
air max 2018
yeezy shoes
kobe byrant shoes
michael kors outlet online
adidas tubular
pandora charms
fitflops
calvin klein outlet online
nike huarache
timberland outlet
chrome hearts online
longchamp outlet
nike polo shirts
longchamp bags
lebron shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike air zoom
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
golden goose sneakers
hermes belts
tom ford sunglasses
adidas nmd
cheap jordans
adidas store
nmd
adidas nmd runner
jordan shoes
van cleef
longchamp
balenciaga shoes
ysl handbags
golden goose
cheap jordans
adidas outlet
nike mercurial
michael kors outlet
air max 2016
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas superstar
converse shoes
balenciaga sneakers
adidas neo
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
nike roshe one
longchamp bags
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
air yeezy
kyrie irving shoes
hermes belt
michael jordan shoes
nike zoom
air max 2017
kate spade handbags
air jordans
light up shoes
adidas nmd r1
vans outlet
authentic jordans
nike zoom
mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp
cheap jordans
kyrie 3
curry shoes
converse outlet
jordan 11
ultra boost
nike huarache
chrome hearts
kate spade handbags
yeezy boost

Reviewer: xukaimin Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/03/17 - 01:23 am Title: Prologue.

adidas ultra boost women michael kors outlet cheap jordan shoes fred perry polo shirts mlb jerseys wholesale mizuno running shoes ray ban wayfarer coach outlet store online michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses coach outlet burberry outlet coach outlet online nike air max nike outlet online nike air max fila shoes air jordans michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren outlet converse sneakers curry 3 low oakleys sunglasses nike blazer high michael kors outlet coach outlet pandora charms birkenstock shoes nike outlet nike store coach handbags polo ralph lauren outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet coach outlet online air max uk nhl jerseys cheap jordan shoes true religion adidas shoes ray ban aviators coach factory oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors tote bag michael kors outlet online air jordan shoes mac cosmetics michael kors handbags le coq sportif shoes pandora uk adidas superstar cheap jordans louboutin paris toms shoes nike cortez shoes michael kors handbags air max uk ray ban wayfarer nike roshe christian louboutin shoes kate spade outlet burberry handbags adidas nmd runner polo shirts pandora outlet north face jackets adidas yeezy mcm outlet ray ban sunglasses reebok outlet adidas yeezy boost 350 michael kors outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses canada ecco shoes converse shoes coach factory online red bottom shoes longchamp outlet coach factory outlet ralph lauren uk cheap jordans toms outlet prada outlet parker pens timberland boots tiffany co michael kors handbags instyler max ed hardy jeans longchamp handbags christian louboutin sale mlb jerseys cheap nfl jerseys christian louboutin shoes fitflop shoes ralph lauren hermes belt adidas yeezy cheap nhl jerseys true religion mlb jerseys cheap valentino shoes louboutin shoes michael kors outlet michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses lee jeans ferragamo shoes true religion jeans michael kors polo ralph lauren michael kors bags true religion adidas nmd cat boots longchamp bags christian louboutin pumps adidas trainers lebron 13 cheap ray ban sunglasses toms shoes christian louboutin outlet michael kors nike air max 90 jordan shoes true religion outlet ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors outlet clearance fitflops sale clearance vans shoes michael kors handbags ralph lauren burberry outlet ray ban eyeglasses puma shoes beats by dr dre supra shoes ralph lauren polo outlet nfl jerseys wholesale ray ban sunglasses outlet prada outlet online adidas yeezy 350 boost tory burch outlet coach factory outlet true religion clearance kate spade outlet nike sb shoes michael kors bags prada handbags le coq sportif chaussures louboutin shoes oakley vault michael kors bags nba jerseys pandora jewelry adidas shoes polo ralph lauren christian louboutin outlet nike trainers men mont blanc pens mcm backpack air jordan nike air max coach factory outlet coach outlet online hermes handbags michael kors handbags coach factory outlet replica watches rolex michael kors handbags longchamp bags ray ban sunglasses uk coach outlet online new balance sneakers true religion jeans the north face jackets christian louboutin sale tory burch shoes adidas originals fitflops sale fitflops sale clearance true religion jeans christian louboutin shoes columbia shoes oakley sunglasses coach outlet online longchamp outlet mont blanc pens adidas zx flux uk ralph lauren outlet birkenstock outlet michael kors outlet clearance nike air max 2016 hollister clothing polo ralph lauren michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses outlet pony shoes michael kors handbags polo ralph lauren outlet coach factory online ralph lauren outlet fitflops shoes mont blanc pens ysl handbags prada handbags ralph lauren outlet cheap oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses adidas originals zx flux coach factory outlet nike air max 2016 nike roshe run hermes bags polo ralph lauren outlet coach outlet online ed hardy clothing oakley outlet omega seamaster coach outlet reebok shoes oakley sunglasses gucci outlet online ray ban wayfarer pandora rings levi's jeans louboutin heels coach outlet canada true religion uk cheap pandora jewelry ray ban sunglasses sale oakley vault calvin klein birkenstock sandals nike free running shoes nike air force one michael kors outlet mbt shoes timberland outlet nike air max adidas originals tubular cheap oakley sunglasses tory burch outlet coach bags michael kors outlet online toms shoes kate spade outlet ralph lauren outlet under armour outlet michael kors handbags ray bans oakley sunglasses sale cheap oakley sunglasses coach outlet mlb jerseys michael kors handbags coach outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale coach outlet toms shoes ray ban sunglasses adidas outlet nfl jerseys pandora charms ray ban sunglasses cheap fitflops nike roshe cheap jordan shoes red bottoms nike outlet air jordans polo ralph lauren cheap adidas trainers toms outlet adidas nmd christian louboutin coach factory outlet ralph lauren polo shirts nike huarache shoes nike huarache uk coach outlet online ray ban sunglasses uk nike roshe run michael kors outlet online ralph lauren outlet snapbacks wholesale

2017.3.6xukaimin

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/15 - 03:59 pm Title: 10.

WTF THIS CAN'T BE FINISHED

1) THEY DIDN'T KISSED

2)UH WE DON'T KNOW HER IF HER BROTHER IS DEAD OR ALIVE OR WHERE IS HE ANYWAY...

3) THIS IS NOT FINISHED YET BECAUSE SAORISE HAS BEEN THROUGH TOUGH STUFF AND DESERVESVA FUCKING HAPPY ENDING!!!!!!

Now that m more calm ... Wtf no don't do this to me please :(((



Author's Response:

If it helps you at all my love, I will making another part to this story! You will have answers you're ok!! :D

But I'm so glad it stirred so many emotions! :D

Reviewer: 5soscardinalcrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/07/15 - 10:54 pm Title: 10.

God I love this story is it really the lest chapter :( I hope u have a sequel if it is 

-Leanna xx



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoy it so much!

And yes, I am making another part to this story so it isn't the end of Saorise! :D

Reviewer: morganxleanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/06/15 - 12:58 pm Title: 10.

I feel so bad for Saorise. To have to go through all of that is heartbreaking and I think knowing exactly what happened to her makes her actions in previous chapters make a lot more sense. 

It was so sad to listen to Saorise relive everything that happened, but I am so happy she has Calum. He was there to support her no matter what and I loved that he told her she was brave, because she was. 

I'm curious to know what kind of sorcery was used to get the bodies where they were and how they were still warm. 

I'm also worried for how opening this case and everything coming out is going to affect Saorise (we just talked about this in text lol). I know it's going to be hard but I hope she leans on Calum and doesn't push him away (she will try, I know) and let's him be there for her. Because her life is about to be completely flipped upside down and she's going to need him. 

Excellent chapter, darling! And a very intriguing twist to the end. I'm ready for part 2. :D

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/06/15 - 11:21 am Title: 10.

ONLY SHIT WHAT A STORY 

I DEFENITLY LOVE YOU

LIKE WTF OMG 1000000 ARE RUNNING THROUGH MY HEAD RIGHT NOW OMG



Author's Response:

That's a good thing right? :')

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/05/15 - 09:35 am Title: 9.

Omfg !!!! Are YOU trying to kill me ?!!!! Omg 

you said 'one more togo' wat does that mean ? It s almost finished ?! Nooooooo 



Author's Response:

I was actually hoping that I wouldn't kill you truthfully; I'm praying you're in one piece, but honestly I wanted to suprise you :') muahah

By one more to go I do mean it is nearly finished yes; however I might be planning to do a second part in the near time future. :)

Reviewer: morganxleanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22/05/15 - 01:25 pm Title: 8.

I've live-texted my reaction to you but SHE. ISN'T. AFRAID. OF. HIM!!!!!!

Maria, this chapter was fabulous!! The way you write Saorise opening up and allowing Calum into her mind and her world, even if it's not entirely up to her, is astounding. I think, on a deeper level, it shows the comfort she has around Cal because I am certain that if she wasn't comfortable with him, she wouldn't allow him to lead her in the direction he does sometimes. 

This is absolutely fabulous and I cannot wait for more!!! <333



Author's Response:

 I HAVE ONLY JUST COME TO THE MOMENT WHERE I CAN RESPOND TO THIS, but later is better then never.

Yes you did live text me your reaction, as well as sending me this review and I wanna squeeze your cheeks for it, because your so sweet.

But we have reached the most important part of the series SHE ISNT AFRAID OF HIM OH MY GOD <33

Reviewer: marianalovesluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17/05/15 - 06:12 pm Title: 7.

I've been Reading this for a while now and firstly I wasn't liking it very much bc it wasn't my style of fic. But now I'm love with it. I'm curious about Saorise'd personality. she is s very good character and she intercats with others in strange and diferente ways. It's really interesting! I'm waiting for the next chater. Surprise me (i knowyou will, this is awesome!)

Maraina Xx

Author's Response:

I do have to say it's a very different story but I'm so glad you've taken a liking to it! 

I hope you enjoy the next chapter! xx

Reviewer: 5soscardinalcrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14/05/15 - 10:33 am Title: 7.

omg! i <3 this chapter sooo much!! i cant wait til you update again :) im in love with this story cal is just perf and i love saorise's attitude shes hilarious especially when she was talking to that teacher i couldnt stop laughing and i was in the middle of my class and everyone started staring at me they probably thought i was a psycho. cant wait til the next update :)

-leanna xx



Author's Response:

Aw yay! This makes me so happy!

Hahah oh I'm so glad you enjoyed it and couldn't stop laughing, but hopefully people in cyour class didn't think too much!! :D

Thank you <3

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/05/15 - 05:15 pm Title: 6.

Hello what is this?!?! KIS KISS KISS KISS !!!!!!!! this chapter can t be read for to much cutteness :-)

Author's Response:

You can never have too much cuteness!!

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/04/15 - 11:16 am Title: 5.

U can t finish a chapter like this i mean its brilliant but annoying at the same time bc now i fk want to read more and i cant :(((((((( :))))))))) 



Author's Response:

I feel evil here, so muhahahaha :')

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/15 - 11:08 am Title: 4.

she s kinda of rude but i love her ... and lcal pal of course ;-)

Author's Response:

She's most deffinetly a different one is Saorise!!

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/04/15 - 03:47 pm Title: 2.

That s so fkg amazingggg *-*

Reviewer: Voodoo_loxie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/04/15 - 05:02 pm Title: 2.

:( I' ll be waiting. :) I've never get something .... What is her eye color anyway ?! I never understood :D 



Author's Response:

Oh her eye colour is blue and black!

Her left: Blue, Right: Black!!

Reviewer: 5soscardinalcrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/04/15 - 05:44 pm Title: 1. Intro.

i love this story so far cant wait til the next update im like on fanfiction withdrawl :( 

like no one is updating at all makes me sad but oh well it just makes it all the more better when they finally update :)

-leanna xx

ps love the story out of 10 id give it a 100 :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I hope the second chapter is better also!! :) 

 

Reviewer: morganxleanne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/03/15 - 12:20 pm Title: 1. Intro.

As your American twin and the person you tend to go for when writing (everything except X & Y because you like to make me wait with that) I got to read this when you first came up with it and reading it now, I am just as excited by this as I was then!

Saorise is a bit annoying to read, but in a refreshing way. I like how she's so stuck in her ways and how she doesn't let things get to her because she just dispells them with knowledge. She reminds me of Sheldon. :D

I absolutely love Olivia. She's the perfect balance to Saorise and I scoffed a bit at the "Only 14, nothing to boast about" line because I would surely fucking boast about that. But I also feel like it shows Olivia's character a lot and shows the beginning of her flaws, because it shows she strives for so much and I think it's going to play a big part of her role in this story. 

I'm really excited to see the interaction between Sarorise and Cal!! You know I love me some cute Cal (and footballer Cal, yum) so you know how excited I am for this!! AGAIN, I am so excited for this and I can't wait to read more!!

Absolutely brilliant and I can't wait for chapter two!!! Love youuuuu!! <3333

You must login (register) to review.