You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/17 - 05:06 am Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

Being a core point guard, garage and other three split the difference is he is the team recruit and organizer. In various other words, he can't be similar to novak on the perimeter around looking forward to kd shoes someone else to allow him the ball. We take novak to your comparison, everything also - reference counted for people each a 3-pointer allows objects, and to period, after statistics, novak found shock as to hit 3-pointers, 149, 146 is a teammate's pass and strike; Three-point shots hit the second more this season Ryan - Anderson isn't exception, he hit curry shoes with 213, has 206 utilizes your friend's passing.


The garage He every one of the 3-pointer this season, you'll find 105 of 3 is just not sending (272), put simply, is to create chances, nasty sto vote. This trick inside team's star, such seeing that flow of harden, vladimir radmanovic, kobe Bryant, Robert, but often because a person errs, physical strength intake, to the number of that time period few, and the hit ratio seriously isn't high. But obviously is definitely an exception in the Treasury, his three-point shot 105 times isn't assists quantity highest within alliance,stephen curry shoes even better compared to lebron James thrown in to more all 3-pointers, and also the shooting is in some sort of league all five such not assists free-throw shooting players from the fifth (41. 8%), both equally quality and quantity. Considered together, the three points to help thrown into space is just not an easy thing, must have the forty percent three-point shots ought to create his own images, this how tired! Essentially the most precious is, no make a difference when and where, and steps to make moves, garage has a superior percentage. It is no wonder that the manager of the a warrior when Bob myers not too long ago told the Associated Press said: "as long because it's garage, to have the ball is reasonable. inches.

Tag: kyrie irving shoes lebron shoes asics shoes vans shoes yeezy shoes lebron james shoes curry shoes nike hyperdunk kobe 10 nike lebron 14 kyrie irving shoes new balance shoes asics gel kayano under armour shoes curry 3 shoes kyrie 1 adidas zx flux russell westbrook shoes lebron 14

Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/17 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

Half-court concluded,stephen curry shoes the garage 12 items and 4 rebounds 6 assists, Owen 17 rebounds, 2 assists 1 contains the upper hand slightly. But as knight defeat inside the second half, even the one-on-one hit his items. In this series, OuWenBen really should have certain advantages in counterpoint, such as the finals last year, because the season of Christmas battles, with their strong individual fortunes turned.


But today the warriors on the changes, let knights staggered, also let like one-on-one hit Owen curry shoes to search for the rhythm. Actually, today more often than not was clay - Thompson The almighty Owen, although Owen hit a dead when in front of him, but clay height reach or to some degree, limits the Owen's episode. In only a few times facing single singled out within his Arsenal, although Owen offers good performance, but also it's hard an extra shot for a knight.


Full play, scored 28 points 6 rebounds and 10 assists within the Treasury, 6 of 11 three-point kd shoes shots. 24 points and 3 rebounds, two assists, Owen has scored 17 points inside first half, he scored seven points inside the second half. Facing the big four on the mighty, and only Eileen Owen in one-on-one get garage have chances, but today's garage to try and do better.

Tag: kyrie irving shoes kyrie 2 nike huarache kobe 11 kyrie irving shoes adidas yeezy boost 350 v2 zebra lebron soldier 10 kd jersey curry 1 curry 3 kyrie 2 shoes kobe shoes Lebron soldier 11 curry 3 shoes reebok pump fury lebron soldier 10 adidas ultra boost stephen curry shoes hyperdunk 2016

Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/07/17 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

In this instance, the current leader just isn't Nigo, hiroshi, such seeing that people, their influence on contemporary teenagers has become really restricted, but the new Justin Bieber, A $AP Rocky, or adidas nmd shoes actually from Asia Reddy, HigherBrother (all things considered, Kanye, Rihanna, Kendall include "big man" brand below contract). 3 large will be loyal to the first year


Is virtually without exception, as long for the reason that Air Jordan shoe money your OG color matching will likely be snapped up, although with the frequency adidas nmd r2 on the replica is faster and faster nowadays, the increase in the buying price of space also becomes an increasing number of low, but still demonstrated OG color can appeal to more customers. The new "modern" color matching is usually come into the fate in the discount. 4 very hesitantly control cargo


To look at the adidas nmd womens two pictures, may not necessarily be representative, but also enough to go into detail the Yeezy cargo and also AJ cargo, the gap between your price gap is larger. Large amount of items for customers to buy shoes adidas nmd is an effective thing, for brands can also bring in more money, but this is an excellent long-term solution, so, AJ model influence will fade. Bite the bullet to lessen cargo, put eyes on the long run is down to company! Looking for a brand new face.

Tag: lebron james shoes lebron soldier 10 russell westbrook shoes nike kyrie 3 kobe 10 nike vapormax nike hyperdunk nike pg1 yeezy boost 350 v2 air jordan 31 hyperdunk 2016 tissot 1853 nike free tr kyrie 2 shoes nike sock racer tissot watches puma fenty hand spinner

Reviewer: greenday Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/15 - 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 5: No One Really Listens

OTP OTP OTP OTP

i trust no one buT OTP

i love this connection tbh its like everyone had an excuse so far except mikey, cal, and ash. and a few others but tbh tHIS IS SKETCHYYYY

i love love love this babe great job!!!!! looking forward to the next update!

(btw, girl almighty will be updated sometime this weekend hopefully!) :-)



Author's Response:

That awkward moment when you have to look up what OTP means on urban dictionary. Oopssssssss... Lol but I got it now!!!! So far Luke and Adeline are or seem to be safe from accusation but yah never know bc it totally is sketchy hahahahahah. Thank you so much for the review!!! 

(I saw the update but I'm like bout to fall asleep so I'll review tomorrow!!)

xxxxx. 

Reviewer: little_bird Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/15 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 5: No One Really Listens

I like that this was a little less 'who done it?!" and more like a bunch of teenagers at camp.  You took my request for prank wars!  And I liked it!

I'm surprised to learn that little tid bit about Luke and Adeline.  I kind of thought that the crush was a recent development. 

Can't wait for the next update!

Lacee



Author's Response:

Yeah there needs to be a break from that mystery stuff for just a bit. And yeah! Pranks are going to be going on all summer thanks to you ;) definitely not recent but recently coming to terms of what they did last summer hehehe. Thank you sooooooo much for the review.  

Reviewer: greenday Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/15 - 06:14 pm Title: Chapter 4: Impavido Cliffs

dude i'd love to see them doing flag football or smth, or maybe just sitting around the campfire?? or field trips omg idk i think once the story develops more it'd be cool to take the story in a diff setting!

omg no i thought she was just crazy lmfao. but that honestly explains it and now i feel so bad for her omg :-( mikey's a butthead but i feel like ashton and bailey still did more than just pranks...but idk

OMG YES i was like DMAAANNEKLFJSFJK that would have BROKE bailey tbh omg

im so in love wit this wtf



Author's Response:

Oooooii flag football I like that. Campfires will definitely be happening. I'm so happy you like this sorry for not responding sooner!!! Xxx. 

Reviewer: little_bird Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/15 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 4: Impavido Cliffs

I'd like to see some pranks happening.  I know that's not really an activity but it is a regular occurance at camp.  Maybe it could be like a prank wars, or something?

I definitely wasn't expecting Michael and Joslyn's history.  Only jealously could get someone to do something like that, especially when you don't like the person.  No wonder he didn't want to tell Bailey who he lost it to.  Could you imagine how awkward that conversation would have been?  Yikes!

What I really want to know is how on earth Addie knows all of these things?  It's not like she can follow everyone around all the time!  One one hand it's creepy but on the other I want to know her ways!  And while I'm on the topic of Addie... it certainly seems like Luke might have a crush on a certain girl at camp.  That's going to be fun to see if that unfolds and if it does how it happens.

Until next time, 

Lacee



Author's Response:

Thank you I was kinda running out of ideas. Oops... So that gives me so ideas hehe. This story will have ever worst twists. A small part is beginning to make sense. Maybe? Yeah, probably not lol. I personally don't even know if I know how she knows at this point but I just know she does lol. That doesn't make sense either but that's okay!! Luke has a few secrets of his own and soon we'll find some of them out!! Glad you like it. Thanks for sticking with me. Xxxxxxx Sawyer. 

Reviewer: SeeingRed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/15 - 04:17 am Title: Chapter 4: Impavido Cliffs

Oh wow that was intense, kind of feel sorry for Michael ngl haha but then again I am constantly biased towards him! It was interesting to see Michael be brave enough to go in the water after everything that happened with Bailey, and even more interesting to see Addie be so fearless! 

Great chapter like always! Excited for the next :D



Author's Response:

You're a sucker for Michael Clifford and that's okay. I feel that way for Calum every time. Lol Michael was distracted and wasn't thinking clearly sooo that may explain a lot. Thank you so much for all the feedback it means so much!! Thank you thank you thank you for the banner it is so perfect I love it!!! Xxxxxxx

Reviewer: greenday Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 - 12:20 am Title: Chapter 3: The Quiet Ones

oh SHIT okay intense

so i feel like Joslyn has more pent up anger with Addie than just her knowing she hooked up with someone. i think joslyn has problems with BOTH of the sisters and even tho she was besties with bailey, addie reminds her of her and she doesn't like that

IDEK MAN also i feel like maybe joslyn killed her because she caught them kissing, and on the way back from the cabin she was like "yo lets grab some snacks" OR SMTH AND KILLED HER WOW

this is not okay THIS IS GREAT i love it omg great job!!!



Author's Response:

Yes slightly intense. Joslyn had a lot of problems and a lot of secrets. Wow that is a really great theory. Glad you're so confused!!! Lol sorry I'm so bad at responding I'm terrible. Thank you so much for the reviews it means so much to have feedback. Xxx. Sawyer 

Reviewer: little_bird Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/15 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 3: The Quiet Ones

Addie has got the dirt and I can't wait until she starts sharing more secrets!  Ashton and Kori huh?  No wonder he got so defensive when Mike asked where she was.  I wonder if he's a part of the baby's life at all?  

As of right now the way Luke was acting kind of makes me think that he's hiding something but not the fact that he was the one who did it.  I don't know what though.

I'll see you next update!

Lacee



Author's Response:

Wowowowow I'm so bad at responding to reviews I'm so sorry!! Addie knows all. Makes sense right!? Lol! Luke has a few secrets of his own. Sorry I didn't reply sooner thank you for the review 

xxxx love yah

Reviewer: SeeingRed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/15 - 08:38 pm Title: Chapter 3: The Quiet Ones

I have a feeling Ashton may know something - especially since Bailey caught him and Kori - but at the same time something is so odd about Addie and I don't know what it is but I am positive she knows more than she's letting on haha! So happy I got to read this so quickly after the last chapter, still love it!



Author's Response:

I swear a I replied to this. Lol I'm glad you're slightly confused and wondering? Glad you like it. Sorry I'm so bad at responding 

Reviewer: SeeingRed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/08/15 - 07:01 am Title: Chapter 2: Going Back to Where it All Began

Okay so Jenna recommended this to me on kik and I was not disappointed! I'm already so intrigued to see how this story is going to play out, especially with Michael and Adeline - and of course the golden trio themselves because their characters are already so fun and interesting - plus the whole eye changing colour thing was so cool to read! Haha! 

I really can't wait for the update, I know it'll be a good one! Looking forward to it!

- Abi x



Author's Response:

The fact that someone actually recommended something of mine is like so amazing. That makes me so happy!! I'm so glad you're liking it so far. The golden trio is my thangggg with that eye changing thing I wanted Michael to see Bailey and then have her gone in seconds. I'm working on a new chapter tonight! Can't wait to hear what you have to say. 

Sawyer xx. 

Reviewer: greenday Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/08/15 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Back to Where it All Began

"Luke and Calum grin mischievously knowing they’re going to get away with murder with Michael watching over them and never making them actually follow the rules."

WHOA WHAT

EXCUSE ME

WHAT IS THAT SUPPOSED TO MEAN

IM SORRY THAT FREAKED ME OUT SO BAD OH MY GODSKJDF

oh my god i know i shouldn't be thinking about murder theories right now but??? i think her sister did it omg i can totally see it OR the way luke talks about her is like he really didn't like her so MAYBE they did it together bc he liked addie ??S?DF?D? IDEK MAN

dude this is great plsssSSSS keep it going omg



Author's Response:

Omg. Someone actually picked up on that! Tbh I don't think it's going to mean anything it was really meant to be a play on words or like a double meaning thing. But you never know. So basically still freak out but not that much. Lol 

so I like your theories and they're very good. It would make sense for it to have been Addie bc she was always in Baileys shadow but that's also a good idea with Luke liking Addie. 

Im working on the next chapter tonight!!

xx. Sawyer 

Reviewer: greenday Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/15 - 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

oh my god this is so intense. i love it!!! i'm so excited for this story to unfold omf plus your writing is excellent. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm crying because your so sweet. 

Reviewer: little_bird Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/15 - 07:18 pm Title: Chapter 2: Going Back to Where it All Began

Michael is still really struggling about losing Bailey, it's not good.  I like Addie, she's gonna be good for Mike andI think she'll be able to help him through out this.  

The idea of Michael as a counselor is slightly frightening because we all know that him, Calum, and Luke are going to get into all kinds of things.  And they all won't be related to figuring out what happened to Bailey. 

I'm still curious about this story so I'm eager to read more!

Lacee



Author's Response:

just so you know you're like the only reason I keep updating bc your reviews make me so happy!! We'll see about Addie she has a few secrets of her own... Yeah they're going to have fun this summer even with everything that is going on. I'm working on the next chapter tonight!!

sawyer

Reviewer: little_bird Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/07/15 - 03:30 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

I'm not okay, repeat I am not okay.  First you have me all happy for Michael and now I feel bad and confused and intrigued and basically I'm just mess of feelings right now.  

I'm formally requesting the next chapter right now.  Please.  Seriously though whenever you want to post that I'm ready to read it.  Okay? Good.

Bye!

Lacee



Author's Response:

Hehe. That was the plan. Lol I know it's very confusing like everything was so good now nothing is good and someone's dead but trust it'll make sense after awhile lol. I'm working on that next chapter although it probably won't come until afte IGYS is finished so proba by Monday? Okay? Good. 

Xx. Sawyer

Reviewer: ebola Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/07/15 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 1: The Final Hours of Summer

THIS IS SO GOOD



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)))

You must login (register) to review.