Reviews For Once Upon a Dream
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wtyw Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 - 11:59 pm Title: one.

nfl azcardinals, air max 2015, coach outlet, ralph lauren polo, lunette ray ban pas cher, tommy hilfiger outlet stores, cleveland cavaliers jerseys, cheap true religion, the north face outlet, michael kors, mcm backpack outlet, coach bags, hollister, cheap oakley sunglasses, charlotte hornets jersey, nike free shoes, nike mercurial vapor, dsquared2 shoes, plein outlet, cheap jerseys, longchamp, polo ralph lauren, timberland homme, hermes birkin, oakley prescription, indiana pacers, replica watches, shop coach factory, replica rolex, toronto raptors, polo ralph lauren outlet online, nike mercurial, north face backpacks, nfl rams, oakley sunglasses outlet, versace shoes outlet, coach outlet, pandora bracelets, nike max, swarovski, swarovski jewelry, mcm bags, michael kors, ralph lauren outlet, adidas neo, ferragamo shoes, timberland shoes, dsquared2 jeans, puma outlet store, nike.de, hollister, tommy hilfiger, michael kors bags, nfl bills, vans shoes, pandora rings, barbour mens jackets, ralph lauren, cheap jerseys, relojes especiales, longchamp taschen, bos jersey, adidas.de, supra footwear, ralph lauren outlet, hollister co, mcm outlet, ray bans, replica handbags, nfl titans, air jordans, burberry handbags, nfl bears, cheap nike shoes, zapatillas nike, thomas sabo uk, the north face, long champ, free running, coach factory outlet online, swarovski, coach outlet sale, supra shoes, air max 95, nfl packers, washington wizards, nike roshe, watches, replica watches, new balance, baseball bats, fendi outlet online, juicy couture clothings, nike huaraches, nfl jerseys, ralph lauren, michaelkors.com, nike tn requin, michael kors outlet, los angeles clippers, philadelphia 76ers jersey, nike air max 2015, wedding dresses uk, michael kors outlet, nfl texans, soccer shoes, new balance, givenchy bags outlet, toms shoes outlet, roshe run, nfl chiefs, ralph lauren factory store, roshe run, giuseppe shoes, converse chucks, barbour outlet, philipp plein clothes, true religion outlet, ralph lauren, air max, kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes, knicks jerseys, chicago bulls, giuseppe zanotti, hogan, michael kors purses, nfl colts, ralph lauren uk, ray ban black friday, ralph lauren online, nfl jaguars, barbour women jackets, portland trail blazers, longchamp handbags, adidas.se, chi hair, pandora, thomas sabo, nop jerseys, minnesota timberwolves, swarovski, oakley, ray-ban sunglasses, roshes, kate spade outlet, woolrich outlet online, nfl lions, hilfiger outlet, coach purses, toms.com, rayban sunglasses, oakley sunglasses outlet, michael kors bags, ray ban outlet, cheap michael kors, mcm bags, ua stephen curry, polo ralph lauren outlet, ralph lauren black friday, converse outlet, utah jazz, kate spade outlet online, coach outlet online, michael kors outlet online, nfl 49ers, hogan shoes outlet, pandora, the north face, adidas shoes outlet, true religion jeans women, nfl eagles, nike air max 2014, jerseys from china, nfl jets, ray ban sbocco, coach factory outlet online, nike huarache, burberry bags outlet, tory burch shoes, coach factory outlet online, juicy couture, abercrombie, north face pas cher, polo ralph lauren outlet, rayban, burberry sale, tory burch sale, jordans for sale, marc jacobs handbags, vibram shoes, jordan shoes, orlando magic, hilfiger, michael kors, northface, asics gel, air jordan shoes, michael kors outlet online, nfl falcons, coach black friday, burberry outlet online, nike outlet, ralph lauren shirts, nfl ravens, michael kors black friday, burberry, nike air max, dallas mavericks jersey, reebok, salvatore ferragamo, sac jerseys, north face jackets, oakley sunglasses, coach outlet, mcm handbags, jimmy choo, www.tommyhilfiger.nl, nfl bengals, prada handbags, wholesale handbags, beats by dre, hollister online shop deutschland, valentino shoes outlet, asics, michael kors handbags, christian louboutin, cheap oakley, ray ban outlet, free run, ralph lauren uk, bottega, puma, nike outlet, cheap eyeglasses, hugo boss outlet, oakley, clothing websites, burberry outlet, kobe bryant jersey, burberry handbags, ray ban, prada sunglasses, beats by dre, designer handbags, air max 2014, converse, ray ban zonnebril, montre pas cher, salomon schuhe, replica watches, nike online, roche run, michael kors handbags, hermes outlet, soccer outlet online, vans schuhe, toms shoes, nba jerseys, cheap oakley, oakley sunglasses, ray ban sunglasses outlet, nfl steelers, nike free 5.0, baseball jerseys, nike air force, nike outlet store, tommy hilfiger online shop, gafas oakley, air jordan retro, barbour mens jackets, memphis grizzlies, katespade outlet, milwaukee bucks, pandora jewellery, air max shoes, nike free run, timberland outlet, p90x workout schedule, nike air max, celine handbags, rolex, burberry outlet online, north face outlet, jerseys from china, bottega veneta, oakley, mbt shoes outlet, levis outlet store, toms shoes, michael kors, michael kors australia, vans outlet, salvatore ferragamo, nike air max, scarpe hogan, hollister clothing store, cheap glasses, pandora, nets jersey, toms outlet, rayban, ray ban, babyliss, toms outlet, bcbg dresses, nfl patriots, lunette oakley pas cher, ray ban sunglasses, denver nuggets , cheap jerseys, beats audio, nfl saints, prada outlet, converse shoes, nfl redskins, omega watches, swarovski australia, softball bats, toms outlet, coach outlet online, ecco women shoes, swarovski crystal, russell westbrook jersey, ralph lauren tracksuits, michael kors, flat iron, nfl seahawks, nike air, jordan release dates, north face, michael kors bags, san antonio spurs, iphone 4s cases, tory burch shoes, air jordan, ed hardy clothing, burberry handbags, armani clothing, instyler ionic styler, coach handbags outlet, burberry online shop, ferragamo, air max 90, longchamp black friday, red bottoms, burberry, longchamp outlet, burberry uk, nike roshe, michael kors handbags, polo ralph lauren, true religion jeans outlet, polo ralph, designer handbags, pistons jersey, suns jerseys, coach factory outlet online, shoes on sale, adidas, nfl giants, tommy hilfiger, michael kors bags, hermes bags, toms outlet, nfl browns, cheap michael kors, nike air, occhiali oakley, louboutin outlet, rolex replica, barbour women jackets, ray ban sunglasses, celine black friday, nike store, cheap true religion, chrome hearts jewelry, nfl chargers, nike outlet, uhren, jerseys from china, fake rolex, oakley outlet, nike air force, kanye west shoes, nfl buccaneers, michael kors v?skor, michael kors outlet online, polo outlet online, longchamp outlet, nba jerseys, true religion, womens hoodies, new balance, michael kors outlet online sale, bcbg max azria, burberry handbags, ray ban wayfarer, huaraches, longchamp, michael kors purses, cheap oakley sunglasses, louboutins, polo ralph lauren, gsw jerseys, nfl panthers, burberry outlet online, michael kors outlet online sale, hollister kids, ray ban sunglasses, new balance store, cheap ray ban, nike air max, coach factory online, nike.com, oakley outlet online, air max, cheap basketball shoes, new balance shoes, nike.se, coach outlet, louboutin shoes, nfl vikings, dre beats, calvin klein, adidas shoes, the north face, nba jerseys, oakley sunglasses cheap, marc jacobs outlet, adidas superstar, lacoste polos, ray ban sunglasses, michael kors bags, cheap jerseys, adidas sneakers, iphone 5 cases, coach black friday, mizuno running shoes, kate spade, nike free shoes, jimmy choo shoes, tory burch sandals, houston rockets, louboutin, oakley black friday, prada outlet, nike.dk, mia jersey, prada, mont blanc pens, ralph lauren outlet online, nfl dolphins, nfl cowboys, christian louboutin shoes, louboutin, nfl raiders, nfl broncos, michael kors bags, cheap oakley sunglasses, timberland boots

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/15 - 09:51 am Title: six.

lms if you cried

BC I DID

I can't stop now and I won't. This is perfection. Michael is perfect. Mosa is my life now. That's all there is to it.

Reviewer: ohglory Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/05/15 - 09:39 am Title: five.

THEY ARE ACTUALLY PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER, OH MY GOD

they are the perfect compliments to each other, I'm so emotional rn

Reviewer: sleepyfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/10/14 - 11:40 am Title: epilogue.

Awwwwwww! Michael and Rosa are so cute together! They make me want to go and cry because of how sweet they both are. And Rosa is the cutest little thing! I love this story so much!!! :) xx

Reviewer: truffles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/09/14 - 10:52 pm Title: epilogue.

You are literal Jesus. 

You kicked me in the heart throughout this because there is so much growth and everything is workingish and there's a sequel and there's a fucking sequel 

I'm jumping with happiness.

This will be really interesting. i cannot wait to see where Mosa goes from here- I'm so happy it's not over!!!!!

Quick, random, stupid question: How do you go through with an entire story like this? I can't get through five chapters without getting bored, so I'm just wondering, how exactly do you stay motivated and fresh and interested?

Sorry, I've just been wondering; I've really wanted to start writing again, but every vision I have just kind of crumples- and you finished this, in such an intersting, intruiging way that makes me very very jealous and motivated at the same time haha.

Love ya lots Chloe. OUAD was magical.

But who would expect less?

xx Lily

 



Author's Response:

Oh gosh, this is all so sweet thank you so much lily, I hope you enjoy the sequel as well. ^^

And to answer your question.... uhm.. well, I usually tend to feel guilty if I don't finish a fic. But it's really all on you guys. As cheesy as it sounds, you all motivate me. When people stop telling me what they think, I begin to doubt and lose motivation and such. 

Also, it was honestly magical the way mosa played out. I never thought that mosa would work so well. I fell in love with them, and loved writing them. Especially towards the end. I suck at advice on writing, but you'll find that ship that you just fall in love with and writing it won't be an issue. If you're forcing yourself to write, that's not good. 

The sequel, I think, is going to be better. Mostly bc mosa. And I've already written two chapters and both my beta and I cry lots over it. I plan to post a summary and a snippet on my tumblr soon, but I don't think it'll actually be up for a while...

Thank you so much for reading, and enjoying <3 :)

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/14 - 10:59 pm Title: epilogue.

I'm crying this was so cute and I love MichaelMichael



Author's Response:

omg thank you so much. I love Michael so much, too

ES;GAIDBNLAJKDFN he only gets better in the sequel trust me.

Reviewer: doitwithlove Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 - 09:58 pm Title: thirteen.

Rosa needs to get over herself and just fuck Michael already ... :) you're a beautiful writer and I am in love with this story! Congratulations on the awards love, they are well deserved.



Author's Response:

OMG RITE? BEEN ME THE WHOLE TIME.

I HOPE YOU ARE SATASFIED WITH THE FIC ONCE YOU READ ON.

and thank you so much hun, means a lot <3

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/14 - 07:32 am Title: epilogue.

OMG THAT BIT WITH JACK JUST TJE WHOLE THING THE LIPSTICK MOSA AHHH IM IN LOVE



Author's Response:

THE LIPSTICK THING JUST KILLED ME TOO LIKE UGH MOSA STOP.

BUT OMGOMG YOU HAVE TO WAIT TILL i SEND YOUR CHAPTER 2 BC IT'S SO GR8 OMG.

Reviewer: madahi_19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/08/14 - 03:03 pm Title: sixteen.

I just read the whole thing in like a day and a half. It's so good, it was a total rollercoaster of emotions, I cried, for real. At first I was a bit skeptical because of the whole disney thing, but with all honesty, I'm really happy I gave it a chance. Thank you for writing this. 

Mads xx 



Author's Response:

omg I'm so glad you liked it! I loved writing it!

It was v emotional for me too. I didn't cry exactly... but internally, yes.

actually, I planned on it being more disney oriented when I started writing it, but it sort of took it's own path, which was for the best I think. I think it went a really good direction.

Thank you for taking your time to read it it, it means a lot :)

<3

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/14 - 09:37 pm Title: sixteen.

HECK YES O FINISHED THIS AND IM SO IN LOVE IT WAS SO GOOD OMG I CANT WAIT UNTIL THE SEQUEL IM DYING MOSA FOREVER AND ALWAYS



Author's Response:

WEEEEE GOOD I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT. I AM EXCITED FOR THE SEQUEL AS WELL!

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/14 - 09:31 pm Title: fifteen.

FINALLY YESSSSSS TEAM MOSA ALL THE WAY FORGET GIOVANNI

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/14 - 09:15 pm Title: twelve.

I live for comics. I am a comic geek.  

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/14 - 09:11 pm Title: eleven.

That's so unfortunate that she only has six months. Wahhhh! I want her with Michael!! 

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25/08/14 - 09:08 pm Title: ten.

Omg. The Luke story was so sad I think I'm crying. :( LOVE THIS THOUGH

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/14 - 11:44 pm Title: eight.

oh no!!!! MICHAEL COME ON AND ROSA WHAT WAS THAT?!?! I NEED MORE MOSA I NEED MORE MOSE THEY'RE SO PERFECT MAKE IT HAPPEN

Reviewer: itsapony Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/14 - 07:06 pm Title: five.

I've decided to catch up on this since I haven't been reading and reviewing. (My schedule is busy ugh) but I'm so in love with this. I love how you incorporate all of Rosa's beliefs into this. It's such an interesting plot line. And I really loveMichael's character and I can't wait to get more into this! :) 



Author's Response:

MUAHAHAHAH YES I AM EXCITED TO YOU READING MORE.

ENJOY.

(and thank you, I love Rosa's character)

Reviewer: Kochina Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24/08/14 - 04:33 am Title: one.

Did ya have to do this???

Of course ya did...

I can't beleive I love this as much as I do cause I didn't really think I would love it this much.

I am sad it over...

Any epilogue of any size will kill me...three words or three thousand..

LogLiveMosa



Author's Response:

There, there my friend. I want you to do something for me. Remember that link I shared in the end notes of the chapter? Click on it. Then I want you to google search 'Sogni D'oro'. Then, my friend, you have my permssion to be sad.

#LongLiveMosa

(I hope you love the epilogue. I finished it last night so it'll be up relatively soon)

Reviewer: truffles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24/08/14 - 02:21 am Title: sixteen.

(by the way, congratulations on the three awards! you earned them, by a mile stretch)

it's weird that this story is over ish. you really have become my top author on this site, and it's funny, because these kind of stories are typically not the ones i read, but god dammit that was absolutely incredible

i love how michael influenced rosa to stay, in the way he didn't plan. i love how their relationship was on the line.

i love that it worked.

when he said i love you, i kid you not, my hand shot up to my mouth and i just sat there, eyes bugging, thinking oh my god what is this. it was beautiful.

big cootoes to you. i can say, from personal experience, that i can't get through six chapters of a story without wanting to stop, but you didn't. i typically get bored with the ideas, but you just shot on by, with this really rad, different, complex story that built up perfectly, like a little lasagna of emotion hehe. you composed such a lovely plot, and it wasn't too rushed, yet not too slow, and it all just made perfect sense.

mosa is life. chloe is life. i cannot wait to see what you have prepping in the future.

xoxo lily

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I was surprised people even voted? Like... what?

And yeah, it is overish *wink wink* (I'm so bad at this but I'm not bluntly saying it bc I still need to have the upper hand here. Also, my plans are not set in stone so I'm not making promises. but there are thoughts), and honestly, while this one didn't take as long to write as like, my other fic did, this one was still an amazing journey. And I'm surprised it worked, because I went into it so blind, and not knowing. When I came up with it, I was just like 'Okay. Michael. Itallian girl. Misogyn. Forced marriage. fluff anf feels' Like, so many huge plots were not planned at all (Like, Luke's death, and Rosa's sister. Which ended up being the whole basic reason they grew so attached. Because such different people could relate in such a serious way. Jack wasn't planned. Like, I was just like 'eh let's see where it goes'.). And I honestly think this is the best story I've ever written (granted, that's not saying much bc the last time I wrote a full story was two years ago and ew. Also, I don't think my other fic is nearly as good), and I'm glad other people like it.

OKAY, BUT SRSLY. WHEN I WAS WRITING THAT PART, IT JUST SORT OF CAME OUT, AND I WAS JUST LIKE 'OH. OH. OKAY. ALRIGHT. THAT WASN'T THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING HE'S EVER DONE. I'M TOTALLY OKAY WITH THIS. MY CHEST DOESN'T HURT' I think I just stared at that one section for way too long like 'wow that is impressive me, nice job *cue self-sholder bump from the Breakfast Club*'

And thank you for all of this. I loved hearing from you, and I hope to see you reading more of my fics. I have a lot in store. ;)

Reviewer: Kochina Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/14 - 01:41 am Title: fifteen.

Is there any possibility that I will come out the other end of the next chapter and not want to fucking cry?

You seem to like making me teary.

I really like this too. Michael is just so differant and yet so himself that it is almost scary, uncanny really.

I liken this SHIP to one of those immpossibly possible fire tonadoes that look so destructive and chaotic, but are really very beautiful when you take a step back to just observe.

I am really sad this will be over soon.

Thank you for such a cool ass story though.

^_^



Author's Response:

I DOUBT IT MY FRIST. IT'S LIKE 6000 WORDS LONG AND A LOT HAPPENS AND I WANTED TO VOMIT A COUPLE TIMES JUST WRITTING IT. HAVE FUN READING IT THOUGH, MY FRIEND. *thumbs up*

and it's a habit of mine... oops #notevenalittlesorry

OMG I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE HOW I'M WRITING MICHAEL. I LOVED HIM IN THIS AS WELL, THANK YOU.

AND YOUR MOSE ANALOGY MIGHT HAVE GIVEN ME A TEAR IN THE EYE THANK YOU SO MUCH.

I'm sad it's over as well, I finished the last chapter last night, and I hope to write and epilogue at some point bc the ending is a bit sudden. Hopefully it doesn't suck too bad. But I think the epilogue will seal it up quite nicely.

I'm so glad you like it. Thank you for liking it <3 uvu

Reviewer: truffles Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19/08/14 - 01:32 am Title: fifteen.

THEY FINALLY FUCKED

YES

YES

GOD IS REAL

I SWEAR TO GOD there better be some voodoo shit where mosa comes out on top because goddamit that was just perFECT

and maybe i shed a tear ok who can blame me

i'm literally so happy that i just read the last few chapters. that put me in the best mood

((and by the way BRAVO WITH THE SMUT YOU KILLED IT))

i love you ok



Author's Response:

the smut compliment made my day, almost made me cry thankie. confidence boost for sure.

I MISSED YOUR REVIEWS BC YOU'RE THE BEST AND THEY MAKE ME SMILE AND YOU'RE SO ENTHUSED AND YOU LOVE MOSA ALMOST AS MUCH AS I DO AND THAT'S SO GR8. I HOPE I SEE YOU AROUND MORE OFTEN.

BUT I JUST FINISHED WRITING OUAD AND PLOT TWIST, THERE'S ONLY ONE MORE CHAPTER, REALLY LONG CHAPTER LEFT. IT'S SO GREAT AND MADE MY STOMACH FLIP MULTIPLE TIMES. TEARS WERE SHED, LAUGHTER HAD ERRUPTED, SMILES WERE CAUSED, IT IS GR8. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO HEAR YOUR THOUGHTS.

ily 2 babe you're so sweet :) <3

Reviewer: 5SOSAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/08/14 - 09:37 am Title: fourteen.

Love this! Michael is my fav, and you did a great job writing him. He's perfect with Rosa. Though Jack needs to go, pronto!!!!

Reviewer: evabarry27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/14 - 08:21 am Title: fourteen.

Okay this is going to be super super super out there but herees what I think: Jack is cheating on Rosa (always at work? Really?). Rosa finds out, Michael comforts her, nothing happens. At the airport Michael tells Rosa how she feels and somehow they manage to get together! Chloe you know I love this story so  :)



Author's Response:

Omg wow that is very specific, I like that you have put so much thought into it! But you're gonna have to wait love.  You'll see what happens soon.  All I can say is that it's gonna be good, and you won't expect it ;)

Heheheh

Reviewer: al_hood27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/14 - 07:08 pm Title: thirteen.

I voted lov! This story is great and you're an amazing writer!!! Would you mind checking out my fix Letting Loose and letting me know what you think? It would mean so much :) 

Reviewer: thefluffybear Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/08/14 - 03:13 pm Title: one.

heeey this is emmamalone(thefluffybear) from the proboards and this is my review for the critique process of your fic!

kay so first off Rosa is a beautiful name and turning it into Rose works really well. Rose is definitely unique and I love the world you've created for her. Using Michael as a little more outspoken and i dunno rude maybe works very well and I'm interested to see how they develop their little he said/she said romance. for your "short" chapter you have nothing to worry about gurl its almost 6 microsoft word pages long. You've created something fabulous and you should 130% keep going with what you've got!



Author's Response:

Thabk for reading the first chapter, and thank you for the compliments. I went into the fic thinking she would be called Rose a lot kore, but Rosie endrd up sticking a lot better. It really fits with her character, and the kind of childish and demeaning way it sounds. It is just really good for her character.

 

I hope you decide to venture further in story because it gets a lot more interesting with both michael and rosa

 

But thank you for reading babe you're sweet :)

Reviewer: tumblingtalyssa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/14 - 06:49 pm Title: twelve.

i followed youuuu!!! i freaking love this story!! it's like my favorite!! well it is my favorite! i think Michael and Rosie are so flipping cute! i wish for a friendship like that someday! :) much love! 

You must login (register) to review.