Reviews For A Perfect Lie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chenlili Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/11/17 - 02:24 am Title: Prologue

ralph lauren outlet moncler outlet coach outlet online canada goose jackets sale nike air max giuseppe zanotti sneakers canada goose jackets polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses jordan retro shoes ugg outlet store christian louboutin sale nike trainers ugg boots clearance pandora jewelry lacoste shirts uggs outlet michael kors outlet online store canada goose ugg boots clearance ugg boots clearance ugg outlet canada goose ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren uk christian louboutin outlet cheap jordans for sale mont blanc air jordan 4 retro canada goose jackets ugg boots clearance canada goose outlet true religion outlet store polo ralph lauren nike outlet online canada goose jackets mbt shoes ed hardy nike shoes coach outlet cheap snapbacks michael kors outlet online ralph lauren canada goose outlet stores ugg,uggs,uggs canada ugg outlet uggs outlet kate spade outlet canada goose outlet store cheap uggs  lacoste clothing canada goose outlet store christian louboutin outlet canada goose mbt shoes outlet michael kors handbags ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet online coach outlet store online ray ban sunglasses outlet ugg boots prada outlet store coach factory outlet ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses adidas yeezy moncler jackets michael kors outlet polo shirts canada goose jackets canada goose outlet polo ralph lauren outlet online nba jersey kate spade bags coach outlet online canada goose outlet canada goose jackets ugg outlet vintage nhl jerseys coach outlet online ugg outlet online michael kors outlet polo shirts uggs outlet polo ralph lauren oakley sunglasses wholesale ralph lauren outlet asics running shoes coach outlet store online nike outlet store ugg outlet true religion outlet store kate spade outlet canada goose outlet ferragamo outlet ralph lauren sale uggs outlet coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses pandora charms uggs outlet coach outlet uggs outlet canada goose outlet ugg outlet ugg boots canada goose fred perry clothing cheap nfl jerseys canada goose jackets sale oakley sunglasses wholesale mont blanc outlet fitflop sandals ugg outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet canada goose outlet store nike outlet michael kors outlet nhl jerseys canada goose jackets michael kors outlet online ugg outlet online michael kors outlet coach outlet online nike outlet store ugg outlet stores oakley sunglasses ralph lauren pas cher pandora bracelet ugg boots michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses hermes birkin canada goose uggs outlet adidas yeezy boost kate spade outlet online canada goose outlet store canada goose outlet uggs on sale coach outlet online cheap ugg boots oakley sunglasses wholesale ugg outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet online uggs outlet coach outlet clearance uggs outlet valentino outlet store ugg outlet online clearance michael kors outlet air max 2017 michael kors outlet canada goose jackets ugg boots clearance michael kors outlet coach outlet online fred perry polo shirts fitflops sale uggs outlet asics outlet cheap nike shoes canada goose outlet cheap oakley sunglasses ferragamo shoes sale uggs outlet ugg boots cheap authentic nba jerseys canada goose michael kors outlet clearance uggs outlet polo ralph lauren ugg outlet ugg boots clearance tory burch outlet online canada goose outlet canada goose jackets canada goose jackets canada goose outlet store cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet coach outlet store michael kors outlet clearance ray ban sunglasses ugg boots clearance oakley sunglasses wholesale uggs outlet oakley sunglasses for men fitflops sandals michael kors outlet store coach outlet store online coach outlet uggs outlet coach factory outlet longchamp handbags jordan shoes nike outlet online polo ralph lauren shirts ugg outlet ralph lauren outlet canada goose pandora jewelry pandora outlet online canada goose sale cheap jordan shoes canada goose lebron shoes pandora outlet store pandora jewelry canada goose parka ray ban sunglasses wholesale uggs outlet canada goose ugg sale uggs outlet ralph lauren sale clearance adidas outlet michael kors outlet clearance ugg outlet online clearance yeezy boost tory burch outlet canada goose outlet michael kors outlet kate spade bags michael kors outlet canada goose outlet canada goose uk air max 90 michael kors outlet stores polo shirts ugg outlet cheap oakley sunglasses fred perry polo shirts cheap ugg boots oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors outlet moncler outlet uggs outlet fred perry polo shirts polo outlet ugg outlet adidas yeezy shoes valentino outlet clarks shoes kate spade handbags nike shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale canada goose outlet nike outlet store ugg outlet kate spade purses ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet cheap jordans for sale michael kors outlet online uggs outlet longchamp handbags canada goose cheap ray ban sunglasses canada goose jackets canada goose outlet uggs outlet ugg outlet cheap ugg boots longchamp outlet canada goose outlet online yeezy boost 350 pandora outlet cheap jordan shoes cheap nba jersey coach outlet kate spade sale canada goose outlet store oakley sunglasses ugg outlet store christian louboutin cheap jordans supreme outlet kate spade outlet store canada goose outlet online polo ralph lauren outlet canada goose jackets michael kors outlet coach outlet online store ugg boots clearance ugg outlet coach factory outlet fred perry shirts nike outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet canada goose jackets michael kors outlet yeezy boost 350 adidas yeezy boost uggs outlet ugg boots clearance fitflops sale clearance tory burch outlet coach outlet online lunette ray ban cheap ugg boots mulberry handbags true religion jeans ugg boots polo outlet ugg boots outlet adidas yeezy shoes kate spade handbags polo ralph lauren outlet mulberry handbags adidas outlet online fred perry outlet air jordan retro nfl jerseys michael kors outlet online polo outlet canada goose coach outlet online cheap ray ban valentino shoes ralph lauren outlet mbt nike air max canada goose outlet polo ralph lauren canada goose jackets cheap uggs polo ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses mbt shoes cheap nfl jerseys canada goose jackets uggs outlet online true religion jeans tory burch handbags oakley sunglasses canada goose sale canada goose outlet adidas shoes for men michael kors outlet clearance true religion jeans sale canada goose jackets michael kors outlet ugg boots clearance michael kors outlet store canada goose outlet store michael kors outlet online ralph lauren ugg boots outlet polo ralph lauren adidas yeezy michael kors outlet ray ban wayfarer fred perry polo canada goose jackets coach factory outlet online canada goose nike outlet store ugg outlet michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags ray ban outlet pandora outlet canada goose jackets canada ugg boots tory burch shoes longchamp outlet ray ban wayfarer true religion kate spade outlet online store canada goose michael kors outlet online yeezy boost 350 polo outlet uggs canada tory burch handbags uggs outlet asics shoes coach outlet online cheap jordans ralph lauren shirts polo ralph lauren pas cher michael kors outlet online mcm outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet online polo ralph lauren factory store coach outlet ralph lauren shirts giuseppe zanotti outlet canada goose oakley sunglasses wholesale moncler coats canada goose outlet mulberry bags canada goose canada goose outlet store uggs outlet nike shoes outlet mont blanc michael kors outlet polo ralph lauren kate spade sale coach factory outlet michael kors outlet ray ban pas cher michael kors outlet online mont blanc outlet ray-ban sunglasses canada goose uk nike factory outlet nike outlet online cheap jerseys mont blanc pens polo ralph lauren uggs outlet ray bans nmd adidas ugg boots cheap mlb jerseys polo outlet moncler outlet online michael kors handbags michael kors outlet online ugg boots cheap uggs coach outlet true religion outlet air jordan shoes michael kors outlet store mlb jerseys ugg outlet coach outlet store online polo ralph lauren sale ugg boots mont blanc pens for sale coach factory outlet ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet adidas nmd r1 cheap ugg boots uggs canada michael kors outlet ferragamo shoes cheap uggs ugg boots on sale michael kors outlet online lacoste polo ralph lauren uk fred perry shirts coach factory outlet michael kors outlet clearance coach outlet online canada goose jackets michael kors outlet online puma outlet coach outlet ugg outlet cheap jordans adidas outlet store adidas nmd coach outlet store online moncler coats air max shoes coach factory outlet uggs outlet coach factory outlet ugg boots clearance ralph lauren polo shirts polo ralph lauren cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet online uggs on sale ugg outlet canada goose outlet store ugg boots outlet polo ralph lauren christian louboutin shoes ugg boots polo ralph lauren valentino shoes ugg outlet store true religion outlet coach factory outlet pandora jewelry polo ralph lauren oakley sunglasses moncler sale longchamp outlet store ugg outlet michael kors handbags sale christian louboutin outlet ugg outlet store ed hardy clothing oakley sunglasses wholesale canada goose jackets canada goose outlet online canada goose jackets ralph lauren shirts lacoste outlet uggs outlet coach outlet store online coach outlet store online michael kors outlet clearance ugg outlet cheap uggs hermes belts outlet adidas nmd uggs outlet ugg boots pandora bracelet canada goose oakley sunglasses pandora charms canada goose coach outlet store online canada goose outlet polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet canada goose nike shoes on sale ugg outlet coach factory outlet coach factory outlet ugg outlet fitflop sandals fitflops sale canada goose outlet pandora charms pandora jewelry canada goose jackets polo ralph lauren outlet michael kors outlet tory burch sandals tory burch outlet stores ugg outlet oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses outlet canada goose jackets pandora bracelet coach outlet online canada goose outlet cheap ugg boots coach outlet nike shoes adidas shoes mbt shoes clearance outlet pandora jewelry prada outlet online ugg outlet ugg outlet cheap ugg boots ugg sale canada goose jackets canada ugg boots for women ralph lauren uk coach outlet valentino outlet nike shoes outlet ugg outlet uggs outlet pandora outlet mulberry uk ugg boots on sale michael kors outlet clearance coach outlet online coach outlet online coach factory outlet ugg outlet store moncler jackets prada outlet clarks outlet michael kors outlet michael kors outlet store canada goose outlet uggs outlet coach outlet store online polo ralph lauren fred perry polo pandora charms polo ralph lauren longchamp bags pandora rings ugg outlet ray ban true religion outlet valentino outlet store pandora jewelry outlet canada goose michael kors outlet online michael kors handbags clearance ugg outlet coach outlet lebron james shoes coach outlet canada goose outlet polo ralph lauren ugg boots canada goose true religion outlet online jordan retro moncler jackets polo outlet mont blanc pens ray-ban sunglasses canada goose jackets pandora jewelry sale coach outlet michael kors outlet clearance uggs outlet canada goose jackets canada goose jackets michael kors official site nike outlet store hermes outlet ugg boots nike air max 90 polo outlet uggs on sale michael kors outlet mbt outlet pandora jewelry ugg boots clearance ralph lauren uk polo ralph lauren outlet ray ban sunglasses outlet cheap uggs polo ralph lauren outlet cheap jordans polo outlet cheap mlb jerseys adidas shoes for women coach outlet online canada goose coach outlet michael kors outlet snapbacks wholesale canada goose uk canada goose outlet ugg sale polo ralph lauren outlet online christian louboutin shoes jordan shoes ray ban sunglasses canada goose outlet online cheap mlb jerseys oakley sunglasses wholesale michael kors handbags ugg boots nike air jordan 4 uggs outlet canada goose jackets cheap uggs uggs outlet canada goose outlet canada goose jackets longchamp cheap oakley sunglasses coach factory outlet adidas superstar shoes canada goose jackets coach outlet online cheap oakley sunglasses air max 90 puma shoes ugg outlet canada goose outlet store ugg,uggs,uggs canada ferragamo outlet store ugg canada prada outlet store ugg outlet chenlili20171123

Reviewer: jeje222 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/11/17 - 09:31 pm Title: Prologue

nmd kobe 11 louboutin shoes uk authentic jordans michael kors outlet roshe run jordan shoes kobe 11 adidas outlet online adidas ultra boost tom ford eyewear longchamp adidas yeezy nike air max 90 michael kors outlet kobe 9 longchamp outlet converse outlet timberland outlet led shoes for kids curry 3 longchamp handbags asics running shoes hogan outlet online nike air force 1 yeezy boost 350 nike huarache air max 90 jordan 4 retro jordans michael jordan shoes jordan 6 prada sunglasses tory burch shoes hermes belt lebron 15 kobe shoes tom ford sunglasses kd shoes kyrie 3 shoes lacoste polo longchamp yeezy boost curry 4 atlanta falcons jersey timberland boots kyrie irving shoes nike huarache mlb jerseys adidas tubular nike polo supreme hoodie adidas nmd curry shoes michael kors factory outlet hermes belts golden goose van cleef arpels air max 2018 cheap basketball shoes patriots jersey birkin bag lebron shoes michael kors handbags longchamps adidas tubular asics shoes adidas tubular air jordan shoes michael kors outlet reebok outlet adidas ultra boost nike foamposite nike roshe run kyrie 4 chrome hearts online michael kors nike polo shirts james harden shoes balenciaga sneakers retro jordans vans outlet ysl handbags kevin durant shoes kate spade handbags led shoes vans shoes converse outlet store adidas nmd adidas ultra bape hoodie goyard handbags lacoste outlet ferragamo belts af1 nike roshe run air jordan shoes real jordans for sale cheap longchamp longchamps nike basketball shoes 100% real jordans for cheap prada glasses adidas online shop nike huarache yeezy boost air jordan 13 chrome hearts cheap mlb jerseys kyrie 4 golden goose yeezy boost yeezy boost 350 nike air max 2018 yeezy shoes cheap jordans nmd air force 1 yeezy boost 350 v2 adidas tubular shadow cheap jordans air jordan converse outlet adidas eqt lebron 13 shoes michael kors outlet ferragamo belt longchamp handbags nike zoom chrome hearts michael kors outlet online yeezy boost 350 vibram fivefingers adidas nmd cheap jordans nike zoom running shoe longchamp bags golden goose sneakers nike air max 90 adidas tubular shadow light up shoes ysl bags longchamp bags air max 2016 hermes belt michael kors outlet tory burch shoes louboutin shoes yeezy shoes michael kors factory outlet curry 4 links of london sale cheap jordans jordan retro 6 retro jordans michael kors outlet store yeezy boost true religion nike mercurial adidas ultra boost uncaged adidas outlet fitflops lebron 14 nike air huarache falcons jersey nike air max nike dunk shoes michael kors outlet golden goose sneakers adidas online shop stephen curry shoes van cleef jordan retro yeezy boost 350 links of london kobe basketball shoes jordan 12 nike air force 1 hogan outlet brady jersey longchamp bags jordan retro 12 curry 3 shoes pandora charms adidas store new england patriots jersey air max 2017 jordan shoes hermes belt adidas neo cheap nfl jerseys yeezy shoes moncler outlet kobe sneakers nike air huarache adidas ultra boost nike roshe uk basketball shoes nike roshe one michael kors uk nike air zoom led shoes kobe shoes nike football boots vibram five fingers kobe 9 adidas stan smith jordan 11 harden shoes balenciaga sneakers yeezy boost 350 yeezy shoes lacoste outlet chrome hearts online adidas superstar ultra boost air max 90 nike dunks yeezys goyard bags cartier bracelet hermes birkin adidas nmd jordan 13 vans shoes supreme clothing 100% real jordans for cheap dior glasses bape hoodie air max yeezy boost 350 v2 http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com gucci belts michael kors outlet online air yeezy adidas nmd runner michael jordan shoes fitflops kyrie shoes adidas gazelle adidas nmd r1 chrome hearts adidas shoes nike air max gucci belt lebron james shoes nike air zoom nike air force cheap jordans true religion jeans nike air max 2017 calvin klein outlet online longchamp bags lacoste online shop pandora charms true religion outlet yeezys cheap jordans roshe shoes Kanye West shoes yeezy shoes yeezy boost 350 v2 air jordan adidas yeezy michael kors outlet online adidas outlet online hermes belts for men adidas outlet air force 1 kyrie 3 true religion links of london outlet store kate spade outlet adidas stan smith longchamp nhl jerseys basketball shoes birkin bag yeezy shoes yeezy adidas outlet lebron 14 shoes adidas stan smith shoes yeezy boost 350 http://www.kobeshoes.uk kobe shoes adidas superstar shoes balenciaga shoes yeezy moncler jackets yeezy boost 350 adidas superstar links of london michael kors handbags calvin klein outlet kate spade outlet online pandora bracelet converse shoes pandora jewelry yeezy boost 350 longchamp sale yeezy boost 350 v2 lebron 13 nike zoom jordan shoes golden goose outlet adidas nmd adidas yeezy boost yeezy boost 350 v2 yeezy boost pandora jewelry jordan shoes lebron 15 nmd kobe basketball shoes birkin bag fitflops sale clearance golden goose jordan shoes nike air force michael kors handbags jordan 11 retro adidas superstar shoes longchamp outlet air jordans balenciaga shoes reebok shoes hermes handbags adidas stan smith sneakers tory burch outlet kobe byrant shoes dior sunglasses adidas tubular nfl jerseys michael kors handbags

Reviewer: linmangmu Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/17 - 11:35 pm Title: Prologue

michael jordan shoes
kd shoes
curry 3
lebron 13
nike roshe run
adidas tubular
yeezy shoes
air jordan
kobe shoes
stephen curry shoes
moncler jackets
yeezys
jordan shoes
tom ford eyewear
longchamp handbags
retro jordans
nike roshe run
michael kors outlet store
kobe 11
basketball shoes
longchamp bags
michael kors uk
asics running shoes
lebron 13 shoes
yeezy shoes
pandora charms
air force 1
fitflops sale clearance
nike air max 90
nike dunks
lacoste outlet
gucci belts
nike dunk shoes
true religion
birkin bag
dior glasses
cheap mlb jerseys
jordan 11 retro
kobe basketball shoes
adidas stan smith shoes
lebron james shoes
yeezy boost 350
air jordan 13
nike air max 90
adidas yeezy boost
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet online
adidas online shop
jordan retro 6
links of london sale
kevin durant shoes
converse outlet store
adidas tubular
kobe sneakers
adidas stan smith
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike foamposite
golden goose
nike zoom running shoe
moncler outlet
adidas stan smith
jordan 4
pandora jewelry
vibram five fingers
curry 4
nike huarache
hermes belt
100% real jordans for cheap
kobe shoes
adidas yeezy
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
real jordans for sale cheap
adidas outlet
longchamp handbags
nike air force
yeezy boost
vans shoes
hermes handbags
prada glasses
nike air huarache
nike air zoom
adidas tubular shadow
jordan 13
true religion jeans
golden goose
michael kors factory outlet
retro jordans
michael kors outlet online
longchamp sale
nike air max 2018
ysl bags
nike air max
reebok outlet
cartier bracelet
longchamps
yeezys
nike air max
led shoes
jordan 12
jordan retro 12
calvin klein outlet
adidas outlet
links of london outlet store
yeezy boost
yeezy boost
yeezy boost 350 v2
patriots jersey
chrome hearts
yeezy shoes
kate spade outlet
dior sunglasses
air jordan shoes
ferragamo belts
chrome hearts
nike roshe uk
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
nhl jerseys
links of london
nike basketball shoes
tory burch outlet
nike air huarache
100% real jordans for cheap
fitflops
nmd
kobe 9
michael kors
tory burch shoes
kyrie shoes
lacoste outlet
timberland boots
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
nike polo
adidas tubular
louboutin shoes uk
van cleef arpels
adidas nmd
michael kors factory outlet
vibram fivefingers
ferragamo belt
kobe 11
jordan shoes
longchamp outlet
vans shoes
michael kors outlet
birkin bag
lacoste online shop
curry 4
retro jordans
birkin bag
longchamp
hermes belts for men
air max 90
hermes belt
goyard handbags
lebron 14 shoes
jordan shoes
adidas superstar
lacoste polo
yeezy boost 350
air jordan
golden goose sneakers
cheap nfl jerseys
kobe shoes
yeezy boost 350
pandora jewelry
adidas stan smith sneakers
nmd
nike football boots
prada sunglasses
links of london
adidas gazelle
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
longchamp bags
new england patriots jersey
nfl jerseys
hogan outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
louboutin shoes
cheap jordans
kyrie 3 shoes
adidas shoes
michael kors handbags
cheap jordans
yeezy boost 350
nike air force 1
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
led shoes for kids
adidas nmd
gucci belt
nike air force
led shoes
air jordan shoes
brady jersey
adidas tubular shadow
adidas ultra
kyrie 4
golden goose outlet
jordan retro
yeezy
roshe shoes
pandora bracelet
roshe run
atlanta falcons jersey
chrome hearts online
nike air max 2017
true religion outlet
yeezy boost
tory burch shoes
Kanye West shoes
basketball shoes
hogan outlet
air max
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet online
adidas online shop
air force 1
lebron 14
jordan 6
yeezy boost 350
af1
reebok shoes
kobe basketball shoes
longchamp longchamps
kyrie 4
curry 3 shoes
true religion
james harden shoes
goyard bags
nike air force 1
falcons jersey
air max 90
adidas nmd
converse outlet
yeezy boost 350
adidas ultra boost
adidas ultra boost uncaged
adidas ultra boost
adidas ultra boost
air max 2018
yeezy shoes
kobe byrant shoes
michael kors outlet online
adidas tubular
pandora charms
fitflops
calvin klein outlet online
nike huarache
timberland outlet
chrome hearts online
longchamp outlet
nike polo shirts
longchamp bags
lebron shoes
yeezy boost 350
nike air zoom
yeezy boost 350 v2
kobe 9
harden shoes
golden goose sneakers
hermes belts
tom ford sunglasses
adidas nmd
cheap jordans
adidas store
nmd
adidas nmd runner
jordan shoes
van cleef
longchamp
balenciaga shoes
ysl handbags
golden goose
cheap jordans
adidas outlet
nike mercurial
michael kors outlet
air max 2016
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas superstar
converse shoes
balenciaga sneakers
adidas neo
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
nike roshe one
longchamp bags
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
air yeezy
kyrie irving shoes
hermes belt
michael jordan shoes
nike zoom
air max 2017
kate spade handbags
air jordans
light up shoes
adidas nmd r1
vans outlet
authentic jordans
nike zoom
mlb jerseys
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
longchamp
cheap jordans
kyrie 3
curry shoes
converse outlet
jordan 11
ultra boost
nike huarache
chrome hearts
kate spade handbags
yeezy boost

Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/07/17 - 09:17 am Title: Prologue

In case you defines itself as buffs of street culture, but you don't know Kaws, then you shouldn't qualified to judge adidas nmd shoes what on earth is cool, what is definitely not. Hasn't shown up or you just a boy of 15. Kaws in the sectors of tide culture has a history of more than ten years. A couple of and the design connected with Air Jordan cooperation, and push Kaws towards the forefront. A lot of people say adidas nmd r2 that the design of the set of footwear is too simple, but everyone has a different style. Logo design, symbolic, luminous sole make shoes added different feelings. Emphasis will be that shoes will Nike Air flow, replaced by XX Air flow. This is typical adidas nmd womens connected with Kaws style. When the many elements together, is what make this set of footwear for the classic is effective, is Jordan Brand decided on a pair of just about the most good design, make the actual shoes more artistic, a lot more story. It is true that everyone will need to have a pair regarding adidas nmd xr1 sneakers, Kaws and Jordan Brand has not worked before, so also make this series has the topic of sex.

Tag: nike sock racer adidas crazy explosive rose 7 kyrie 2 kobe 11 timberland shoes kd shoes puma rihanna creepers kyrie 3 shoes kobe bryant shoes adidas tubular hyperdunk 2016 adidas nmd vans shoes kobe 10 nike air max 2017 kyrie 1 kyrie shoes

Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 02:22 pm Title: Prologue

Birkenstock boston Super

The Adidas Boston Super adidas nmd appeared especially for the 1984 Workshop in Boston and featured much like today an robust suede and nylon upper. Back then the shoe was seen as one of the best long distance running sneakers, through its great shock absorption and stability. In 2014 Adidas Originals offers re-released the Runner just as before.

Die Technologie - Increase System

Adidas revolutionized the running experience adidas nmd r2 while using the Boost System. Squeezed EVA Balls formed on the Boost Midsole do which work. They save the Energy involving the performance und present them during impetus, just involving the rolling motion. Due to that this Adidas Boost System supplying you with that cloud feeling based on the cushioning. The Boost outsole creates a durable, shock-resitant along with responsive Midsole. It doesnĄ¯t matter in the event you wear them for the performance or merely for Lifestyle. The Boost sole by simply Adidas lines up perfectly in the forward looking industry regarding Adidas.

Primeknit

The Adidas Primeknit adidas nmd womens Technological innovation has developed into just about the most important technology Adidas has developed nowadays. Since it was presented for once at the Olympic Games 2012 for initially adidas nmd xr1 the Material has not only found extreme good feedback within the Performance Sports section however has also become probably the most successful uppers for Adidas Originals. So now Adidas possesses combined the Primeknit Upper with the BOOST Midsole Technology to generate the NMD Collection.

Tag: asics shoes adidas eqt tissot watches puma fenty nike free tr curry 1 nike huarache asics gel kayano 23 lebron 13 keen uneek adidas nmd runner rose 6 lebron 14 shoes adidas shoes lebron soldier 9 kd shoes kobe 11 timberland shoes

Reviewer: BobbyImmub Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/17 - 01:40 am Title: Prologue

Knight's approach clearly, today is to cling to garage, don't give him any opportunity, and Kevin durant is always private with defense. But garage or under heavy defensive search for opportunities, such as experience stephen curry shoes low, he mobilized, utilize the other fear his outside ability garage easily scored two points.


The last 80 seconds inside the first half, durant missed shots from outside, the basket three players are knights, including Thompson, lebron, subsequently, the Treasury rushed to the basket from the long position, unexpectedly the offensive rebounds from the knight encirclement! Then he or she points ball durant, that finished scores!


And the next half, knight to defensive strategy appears to be shaken, they don't have too much double again, help, curiously, JR in 1 on 1 against Arsenal, and directly put the particular garage was pushed on the ground.


Sure enough, the particular knight defensive shaken curry shoes soon after scoring started rising throughout his Arsenal, outside his 3-pointer by continuous, during those times he was given the chance to just like Kevin durant got chance from the first half. After three points from the database is still struck, he this section one bomb underneath the 14 points.


Today will be June 1, the time kd shoes would be the international children's day, it seems in the "primary school" is one of the holiday today.


Small garage finish I rested the majority of the holiday to battle, he is still the contribution to the brilliant stroke, but likewise pass a 3-pointer through Kevin durant. The last 3 minutes, garage off in advance of schedule, because the online game had no suspense.

Tag: kyrie irving shoes nike hyperdunk kyire 3 james jerseyslebron jerseys} nike kyrie 3 nike free tr 6 nike free vans sk8 hi kyrie 2 kyrie 1 kyrie shoes adidas terrex lebron soldier 9 adidas boost curry 2 adidas nmd womens lebron james shoes porsche design shoes ultra boost adidas

Reviewer: paigetamai Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/15 - 03:19 am Title: Chapter 19: Luke & Julie

you have no idea how much I love this story

the characters the fact that you have all these plots that are intertwined, and how you make this big idea of these secrets just sit in the background makes it so much more suspenseful

your writing is amazing and sometimes I read something you've written and just sit in awe because I can't believe that words could fit together like that

i know you're busy but pls update as soon as you can, this story is amazing!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It means so much to me, especially after all this time, to know that people still want to read what I've written. I always try to focus on things like character/plot development because I feel that's important but I don't want to lose that little edge that the secrets have over them...for now at least. I'm kind of reevaluating how the secrets are going to impact them in the long run but for now I definitely want to keep that sense of paranoia hanging over the characters. Honestly, that is one of the best compliments anyone could give me, because that's an indicator of good writing to me. Like, I appreciate someone's writing more when a sentence makes me stop and truly think and the fact that someone does that with my writing is so crazy. 

I will try! I have a lot going on between school, my friends, philanthropy, and football season (lol it's a big thing at my school), but I definitely want to make a bigger effort to write at a quicker pace. Again, thank you so much for reviewing! I love hearing from you guys, it honestly makes my day great:)

Reviewer: cwcw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15/03/15 - 11:36 pm Title: Chapter 17: Ashton & Alice

Oh my goodness this is one of the best things I've read on this site, you are an amazing writer and this story is just fantastic! So much thought and detail went into every chapter and it's brilliant, please please please update soon! This last chapter shattered my heart into lots of tiny pieces :(



Author's Response:

Ahhhh thank you so much! I honestly came on not expecting any more reviews since I haven't updated in forever but seeing this made my day 100% better. That's one of the sweetest compliments I've ever gotten on this story, thank you so much! I do spend a lot of time on each chapter because I don't want to post anything that I don't feel confident in or that I feel is less than what I can write, hence the lack of updates recently. It's obviously great to be able to update weekly, but I don't think that it would be fair to post content that isn't quality just to get on a schedule or update frequently. And also, I personally think that it's important to write in that way because it will make the story more interesting and the characters more relatable in a sense. I swear I'm trying to write this next chapter and it's proving to be very difficult but I will persevere! And yeah, I feel kinda bad about that, but there are obviously going to be problems in every relationship, even ones (like Ash & Alice's) that seem perfect in theory. I promise it will all be okay though:) Thanks again for reviewing xx

Reviewer: WickedMichael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/15 - 01:29 pm Title: Chapter 17: Ashton & Alice

This was amazing. I've been waiting for an update for forever and I was so happy when I saw it. Eekkk!! 

I love how deep you are and you write with a purpose and this is honestly one of my favs because of the immense vocabulary used, also the well character development (as I've previously stated in a chapter beforehand). 

But I lowv you and your writing so keep up the fantastic work and I cannot wait for the next update! 

Love you xx 

-s



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I know, it's been way too long and I feel so terrible but I've literally had basketball games 3 or 4 nights out of 5 during the school week and have regular school work on top of that. I probably shouldn't be worrying about that as much since I'm a second semester senior and I've already been accepted to a bunch of colleges, but I'm not that person to just drop school completely haha. 

I really try to write descriptively, especially in the characters' thoughts, because I know that I think about so many aspects when considering a situation and I'd assume that others do as well. As far as character development, I feel like that goes hand in hand with the characters' thought processes because development results directly from decision making. And also, I just really hate reading a story with a really good plot, but the character development makes no sense or happens way too fast than is realistic. Basically, I want to write things that I can be proud of and I feel like if I didn't write with as much of a purpose, I wouldn't be proud of what I wrote. And yeah, literally all of the vocab comes from my English class haha, we have to memorize tons of vocab all of the time. 

Thanks again for the lovely review, love you too:)

Reviewer: paigetamai Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/15 - 05:55 am Title: Chapter 17: Ashton & Alice

NOOOOOOO



Author's Response:

I'm gonna assume you're referring to the last scene, so I'm sorry! I knew when I posted the last Ashlice chapter that people wouldn't be expecting this, but I've been waiting to write/post this scene for soooo long. Don't worry, though, things will eventually get better for them! Thanks for reviewing:)

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/02/15 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 17: Ashton & Alice

so WHAT WAS THIS SDFJAHDF AH.

This was so dramatic and perfect and awful all mixed into one insanely addictive chapter. 1) I was SO frustrated when Ashton didn't just, um, text Alice to see what was going on with this Ben guy... like what is that with people not just confronting other people ugh. 2) I seriously dislike James (but I feel like he did it because of that insanely sketchy anonymous person he was texting, so I'll have to wait to see what his motivations were...) Also I'm not sure if you've mentioned this in previous chapters and I've just forgotten, but is James the best friend of Ashton's that Alice had her first kiss with? 3) That was the best description of a kiss, like, ever. Ever ever. Seriously perfect

I understand where Alice is coming from not forgiving him, but poor Ash for getting played like that. But stupid Ash, again, for not just talking to Alice about it. uGH



Author's Response:

Ahhh hi! I saw this last night but I was literally falling asleep on my laptop so I'm gonna respond now instead. I've been thinking about this all day haha. 

Ok, I'm gonna be honest and say that I didn't even think of that while writing this chapter. Even if I did, though, I wouldn't have done that instead because it obviously would've screwed up what I had planned for the rest of the chapter. But in response to your annoyance over that, I think that Ashton didn't want to confront her about it in case it was just James messing with him, because he thought he would hurt her feelings and cause tension between them. On the other side of that, he didn't want to confront her and give her the satisfaction in case she actually did ditch him to go with that guy. Overall, I think that he was just angry and frustrated in general with the whole situation, and wasn't thinking rationally for pretty much the entire chapter. And also, with James there pushing him to go with Emma anyway, I think that even if Ash had thought of doing that, he would've been talked out of it by James. It was obviously easy for James to take advantage of Ash's confusion/anger over the whole thing after he found out and then casually "suggest" for him to go with Emma, so it probably would've been easy for him to convince Ashton not to clarify with Alice. And also, I feel like it's a lot more difficult to confront people in real life than people think. I was just trying to make it as realistic as possible, and I know that a lot of people (me included) don't always feel comfortable confronting other people all of the time. Hope that makes sense. 

I can see why you do haha. He was just all around irritating during this chapter, but in a way, he was also taken advantage of without him even knowing. The anonymous person contacted him first and offered him a solution that sounded pretty good, even if it was one that required him to mess with his best friend. The idea's a bit rough right now, but basically the anonymous person played with James's emotions in order to get him to do that. Obviously, though, James began to feel extremely guilty about it (probably in a heightened way due to his drunkenness) at some point during the night, which led to his confession to Ashton. I have not mentioned that in previous chapters, but I have said in this chapter that she had it with one of his best friends, which we can assume is either James or Calum, since those are the two people who I have labeled as his best friend so far. It will be addressed soon, since it's a lot more relevant to the plot now. 

And thank you! That makes me so happy, you don't even know. Like, I get these reviews on specific parts and then I go back and read them and feel genuinely proud of myself, even though only like 10 people total even care about this story. I don't know, it kind of makes me feel like I could have a legitimate writing career if I wanted, but then I remember that I'm definitely not as good as I think I am. But back to what you said, I wanted to make it unique to them as a couple. It was cliche and romanticized, but that's their relationship (or it was, up to this point). Like, with Julie and Luke, if I had done something like this, it wouldn't have had the same effect, I don't think. I could literally put any of the characters in the same situation and it would be okay, but it wouldn't produce the same emotion as I hope it did when paired with Ashton and Alice. 

This was long as usual, but thanks so much for reading and reviewing all of the time! You're awesome, can't wait for your update (unless I'm oblivious and you've already done so haha). 

 

Reviewer: WickedMichael Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20/01/15 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 16: Luke & Julie

This is do well written, I honestly love it so much and the characters are well developed already. Honestly it's so amazing, I'm glad I decided to read this. It's amazing! I love how extensive your vocabulary is, and I find stories like that very appealing! But amazing job so far, I cannot wait to see what's in store the rest of the way. b25;b25;b25;



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm definitely trying to put a major emphasis on character development, since I find that stories without it are a lot less effective in making me (and, presumably, other readers) want to continue reading. Yeah, I'm definitely a huge fan of using obscure vocabulary terms, but that's likely a result of taking Honors and AP Humanities classes for so long haha. Sometimes I actually use an excessive amount (in school essays) to the point where my teacher will take off points lol. But anyway, thank you so much for your kind review, I really appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/15 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 15: Michael & Ruby

Okay so first can I just say that you're an incredible writer?? The quality of writing is outstanding aha.

secondly, I'm still not liking ruby. Obviously she has some secret shit going on with her family life or whatever, but right now I cannot stand the girl

third, I predict that the person Michael phone is Calum.

til next time xx



Author's Response:

Omg thank you so much! Honestly, I found this chapter really difficult to write for some reason and I was really nervous about posting it, but I'm relieved to hear that it wasn't as bad as I thought it was haha. But seriously, it actually makes my day to hear you say that, like I don't think I'm particularly talented at anything so that's really sweet to hear from someone. Yeah, I'm not really a fan either, but I think you might eventually come around. Obviously knowing her motivation and having an idea of how she's going to end up might alter my perspective a bit, but it would be unrealistic for her to just transform from this bitchy, immoral, power-obsessed queen bee to a likeable character in 5 chapters or however many she's been featured in so far. As a character, she has a lot of personality flaws that come out even when she's kind of sort of being a decent person. Like, in this chapter, she was actually connecting a bit more with Michael at a certain point, but then Kim (who is a physical embodiment of Ruby's flaws) comes in and she's instantly reminded of how she's supposed to act and what she's really there for. So, even when she's being nice, it usually won't last long because she'll revert to her old ways, which is what's comfortable/familiar to her. You'll see that in future chapters. I think that this story will be less about her becoming this wonderful, caring person who everyone loves and more about her realizing her flaws and making a more prominent effort to overcome them. And about your prediction, I'm not going to confirm or deny that, but I will say that it's pretty obvious at this point that they are connected in some way. I just don't think anybody will figure out exactly how they are connected. Or maybe it's glaringly obvious and I'm not as good at concealing things in my writing. I don't know, haha. Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: paigetamai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/01/15 - 10:11 am Title: Chapter 15: Michael & Ruby

oh my god you just cant leave it on that

i love this, please update as soon as you can!



Author's Response:

Haha omg sorry! And I already have the next Julie/Luke chapter completely done, but I want to leave this chapter out for a bit longer so that I can write a decent amount of the Ashton/Alice chapter. It will definitely be up within a reasonable amount of time though. Thank you so much for reading and enjoying! :)

Reviewer: maddiee Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/14 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 14: Ashton & Alice

This is freaking great.

There's nothing I adore more than the Luke/Julie storyline, and the Ashton/Alice storyline is that bashful cute Ash thing that I love. Idk how I feel about Ruby yet.

Honestly, I just wish I knew everyone's secrets!! Haha

Prediction: Calum is the anonymous blackmailer.



Author's Response:

Ahhh yes you are like me lol...I actually love Luke & Julie so much. Like I write it and want to be in Julie's place because badass Luke is so hot omg. And also just because of Luke in general. Yeah, Alice & Ashton were created with that intention in mind, I really wanted one couple to be just really cute and adorable for the majority of the time. & yes that version of Ash is the best, sometimes when people try to make him into a badass I can't really see it because his personality always just comes off like really cute and teddy bear-ish to me. Yes lol Ruby is probably going to take a while for many people...she's very difficult to sympathize with (in my opinion) for numerous reasons but I hope that by the end people will like her more. I always feel like I'm writing a scene from the book series "The Clique" when I write her POV, she's like that Massie Block-type character that you love to hate (idk if you read that book when you were younger lol). 

I really want everyone to know the secrets too haha...I feel like I'm always dropping hints but I guess it's not as obvious if you have no clue as to what they actually are. The hardest part is knowing that I can't do that yet because I have to allow the relationships to build before I destroy them all lol. Some of them are gonna be more exciting than others (and maybe some might be more obvious) but hopefully by the point that I reveal them, they all make sense in relation to the character's personality, etc. 

Ngl, I was actually gonna make it Calum at the very beginning. Actually, I didn't even include Calum as a main character who had his own secret at the beginning because I already had 3 other pairs and I figured that would be enough work to write those. When I wrote the prologue, Calum was literally just going to be Ash's best friend who appeared from time to time. But then, I started to feel guilty about not having him in it at all and so I considered putting him in as the blackmailer. It was gonna happen until I came up with an even better storyline that would make it impossible for Calum to have been the blackmailer...and that's what I ended up using. So no, Calum is not the blackmailer, unless there are some unforseen circumstances in the future that require him to become it. I should probably put him in the banner at this point...

I'm sure you loved reading that essay of a response, but thank you so much for reading the story! Love ya:)



Author's Response:

Ahhh yes you are like me lol...I actually love Luke & Julie so much. Like I write it and want to be in Julie's place because badass Luke is so hot omg. And also just because of Luke in general. Yeah, Alice & Ashton were created with that intention in mind, I really wanted one couple to be just really cute and adorable for the majority of the time. & yes that version of Ash is the best, sometimes when people try to make him into a badass I can't really see it because his personality always just comes off like really cute and teddy bear-ish to me. Yes lol Ruby is probably going to take a while for many people...she's very difficult to sympathize with (in my opinion) for numerous reasons but I hope that by the end people will like her more. I always feel like I'm writing a scene from the book series "The Clique" when I write her POV, she's like that Massie Block-type character that you love to hate (idk if you read that book when you were younger lol). 

I really want everyone to know the secrets too haha...I feel like I'm always dropping hints but I guess it's not as obvious if you have no clue as to what they actually are. The hardest part is knowing that I can't do that yet because I have to allow the relationships to build before I destroy them all lol. Some of them are gonna be more exciting than others (and maybe some might be more obvious) but hopefully by the point that I reveal them, they all make sense in relation to the character's personality, etc. 

Ngl, I was actually gonna make it Calum at the very beginning. Actually, I didn't even include Calum as a main character who had his own secret at the beginning because I already had 3 other pairs and I figured that would be enough work to write those. When I wrote the prologue, Calum was literally just going to be Ash's best friend who appeared from time to time. But then, I started to feel guilty about not having him in it at all and so I considered putting him in as the blackmailer. It was gonna happen until I came up with an even better storyline that would make it impossible for Calum to have been the blackmailer...and that's what I ended up using. So no, Calum is not the blackmailer, unless there are some unforseen circumstances in the future that require him to become it. I should probably put him in the banner at this point...

I'm sure you loved reading that essay of a response, but thank you so much for reading the story! Love ya:)

Reviewer: emmaoholm Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/12/14 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 14: Ashton & Alice

Once again, a perfect chapter! I'm so excited about this story it's almost weird! I really like where Ashton and Alice are heading and I can't wait to find out what's next for both them and Luke & Julie! You're doing a great job and I really hope you'll be able to post more chapters now during the holidays! Merry Christmas from Sweden :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope what I have planned does your expectations justice! The next chapters (after Michael's, etc.) will be about the formal and all of the characters will make appearances there, whether they want to or not lol. I'm so excited to write those, I've had ideas in my head for weeks now but I've been so stuck on this chapter that I just posted and I don't even know why! Anyway, thanks so much for sticking with this story, and Merry Christmas to you too! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope what I have planned does your expectations justice! The next chapters (after Michael's, etc.) will be about the formal and all of the characters will make appearances there, whether they want to or not lol. I'm so excited to write those, I've had ideas in my head for weeks now but I've been so stuck on this chapter that I just posted and I don't even know why! Anyway, thanks so much for sticking with this story, and Merry Christmas to you too! :)

Reviewer: krissyrey96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/14 - 06:45 am Title: Chapter 13: Luke & Julie

Luke and Julie's story is definitely my favorite (: I'm really curious as to what Luke did though and I can't wait to read what it is (: BUT THEY FINALLY KISSED AT LEAST, I'M SO HAPPY. I can't wait to read more, another flawless chapter, Jess :D



Author's Response:

Haha yeah same, mostly because I just love Luke so much. Good lol, I wanted to try and make sure that people didn't forget the main plot of this story so I included some references to what he did. I really want everyone to know (mostly because the longer I keep it a secret, the more I think about it and question if it makes sense in general) but I don't think it's going to come out any time soon because it doesn't make sense to do so at this point in the story:( But yeah, I've been waiting to post that scene for so long and I wasn't sure if I was gonna use it in this chapter or the next one but in the end I just decided to do it in this one because I didn't want to put it off any longer. Yay thanks so much! You rock:)

Reviewer: emmaoholm Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/12/14 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 13: Luke & Julie

I really LOVE this fanfiction! I litteraly made an account just so I can review because you seem to really want that.. :) I am soooo excited to see what happens next, to everyone. I love the relationship between Luke and Julie, but I am a big fan of Michael aswell. I would love it if you would be able to post more, but I understand that you're bussy with your life and stuff! But for your information, I check this page everyday like twice a day just to see if there's any new chapters! Keep up the good work!!



Author's Response:

WAIT OMG STOP I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. 

I literally am smiling so much right now, you have no idea. Aw you didn't have to make an account lol I don't want to force anyone into reviewing but I do really appreciate it! I would say that I'm probably the biggest fan of Luke and Julie as well (probably because I'm a Luke girl), but I find that sometimes I get really into the other characters when I'm writing them. Like idk I was writing Ashton the other day and out of nowhere this whole random dramatic scene popped into my head and I got so into writing it haha. I'm really trying to post more, but tbh I always have the best ideas when I have something major to do for school. Like yesterday, I had a huge paper due the next day that I hadn't even started yet but the Ashton POV was just flowing so well and it was really difficult for me to be responsible and do my work. But yeah, I really do want to post more and soon I'll be on break so hopefully I will be able to get a lot done then! But seriously, your dedication to this story is so awesome and it makes me really really happy that people actually care about it in general. Thank you so much for the lovely review! :)

Reviewer: evabarry27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/14 - 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 13: Luke & Julie

I thought this was such a great chapter! The kiss was so romantic and I can't wait to see what happens next! Don't get discouraged by a lack of reviews babe, people appreciate your writing I promise, I know I do!

Update soon!

 

Eva xx



Author's Response:

Aw thank you so so much! This literally just brought a smile to my face:) I was really nervous about posting this chapter mostly because it took me such a long time to feel comfortable about posting it (mostly because I was trying to figure out how to portray their feelings about each other after the almost-kiss), but hearing you say that makes me feel so much better! Yeah, I've been waiting to post the kiss scene for so long lol, I wrote it a while back because the idea popped into my head and I had to write it out at that exact moment. I just wanted it to be less dramatic and kind of understatedly beautiful, so I'm glad that you liked it! And I'm trying not to, mostly because I'm still seeing a large number of views, but it's always a bit discouraging to not see any reviews on a chapter. Thank you so much, though! Love ya!

xoxo, 

Jess

Reviewer: haventbeencaught Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/14 - 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 11: Ashton & Alice

This story is perfect. Literally. And I've been a swiftie for forever omg, I love it. 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You are amazing, and the fact that you're a swiftie makes you even better:) But seriously, Taylor is everything and I love 1989 a lot more than I thought I would lol. 

Reviewer: krissyrey96 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/14 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 11: Ashton & Alice

I personally am keeping up with the story and am waiting patiently for the updates. Like seriously, I absolutely love this. I love how in depth each character is and how well written every entry is. I love how relatable each character can be as well and I constantly am checking for a new chapter. I can't wait to find out each individuals secret but at the same time I don't mind the interactions and  development in between. Keep up the awesome plot please. Until next time (:



Author's Response:

Ahh that's so cool to hear! I really hate not being able to update more, but I've got a lot going on with school and extracurriculars, not to mention trying to get into college lol. Add all of that to getting writer's block, and it makes for a slow updating rate, unfortunately. I really just don't want to upload anything that I think is of bad quality. I appreciate that you are being patient, and it seriously means so much to me that you like this story. I always forget that you guys don't know what their secrets are and that it is probably difficult for you to catch on, even though some of the descriptions and dialogue are suggestive towards the secrets. Like, I'll add something in and think that it's so leading or sometimes even too much so to put in. Believe it or not, these characters haven't developed much yet (at least in my mind). Perhaps some have more than others, but per each pairing, there's only been 3 chapters, I think? It probably seems like more has happened because they're spaced out and you only get developments on each character every 3 chapters. Sometimes I really have to push myself to not include something in a chapter, because it furthers the plot too much, or vice versa. One of my biggest pet peeve is probably when a story makes all of the developments so quickly that it's unrealistic, so I try my best not to do that in this. Ok, that response was probably way too long and had nothing to do with your review, so I'm just going to say that you are an awesome person/reader and leave it at that. :)

Reviewer: flummoxed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/14 - 07:01 pm Title: Chapter 11: Ashton & Alice

you should definitely continue this :) it's a v unique concept, and the suspense building is working out nicely as well

i also think that a lot of people who read on here may not have accounts, which means they're unable to leave reviews, so i would take that into account as well, but i wish you the best of luck on getting reviews<33



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Hopefully everything works out with that, I'm trying to connect the end that I have in mind with the beginning plausibly, so that's a bit of a process. That's a good point, I didn't even think of that! That could definitely be a factor, thanks! :)

Reviewer: evabarry27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/09/14 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 9: Michael & Ruby

AHH Your story is the best so glad you updated!



Author's Response:

Yay a new reviewer! Thank you so so much, you are amazing! It's still so weird to hear that people actually like my writing, lol. I think I'll be updating sooner rather than later, I finished a ton of the next chapter today so we shall see:) Love you, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: elizabethclifford7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/14 - 06:49 am Title: Chapter 8: Ashton & Alice

I love the story so much, please update soon! can't wait xx



Author's Response:

You are an amazing reviewer:) Thank you so much, i'll update as soon as I can but I have schoolwork to do now too so that might slow down the process. Love you!

Reviewer: elizabethclifford7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20/08/14 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 7: Luke & Julie

Great story, can't wait for the next chapter! xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing, lovely! xoxo

You must login (register) to review.