Reviews For Days Are Gone
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ylq Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/11/17 - 09:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

Midterm polo outlet store examinations thomas sabo can coach factory shop try to longchamp outlet recall, the supra footwear content of adidas.se classroom ralph lauren outlet learning in burberry outlet online the swarovski jewelry mind milwaukee bucks jersey again. christian louboutin shoes For michael kors v?skor those fidget spinner outlet who giuseppe shoes can not omega watches think coach outlet online of learning oakley sunglasses outlet content, nike mercurial vapor will michael kors naturally be cheap oakley anxious nike roshe to atlanta hawks jerseys read bills jerseys a los angeles clippers jersey book or skechers outlet note. reebok In jerseys from china this barbour jackets way, tommy hilfiger it michael kors stimulated the ralph lauren enthusiasm nike air max of barbour outlet reading pandora charms and polo ralph lauren outlet organizing nfl jerseys notes, cheap oakley and consciously birkenstock deutschland forget bcbg max azria the content nike air max as nike outlet the detroit pistons focus of review, heat jerseys making the review jimmy choo shoes targeted. The dre beats following is hollister kids a reebok shoes outlet midterm air max examination of the michael kors outlet online 1000 under armour shoes words oakley sunglasses composition: midterm dsquared2 exam fitflop outlet feelings stone island polos composition ray bans outlet 1000 words oakley vault a raiders jerseys With the spring browns jerseys breeze, lunette ray ban clear seahawks jerseys water hilfiger online shop melt, michael kors bags listening omega watches to oakley the new balance outlet birds chargers jerseys crowing, in timberland femme this nike air max vibrant spring, mcm backpack outlet we san antonio spurs jerseys have hugo boss shop undergone an michael kors uk important marc by marc jacobs examination - toronto raptors jersey midterm, in this exam, jets jerseys I burberry outlet made northface great tracksuits store progress, woolrich outlet where ray-ban sunglasses I cheap michael kors am pleased houston rockets jerseys to share michael jordan the cheap ray ban learning lakers jerseys experience. instyler ionic styler Hope ralph lauren to coach factory outlet improve each hermes other's grades. oakley sunglasses In washington wizards jersey my memphis grizzlies jersey opinion, nike free 5.0 learning is divided into christian louboutin three true religion outlet stages, before levis jeans the exam, michael kors purses after plein shoes the ray bans exam givenchy outlet and fivefingers after timberland shoes the utah jazz jersey exam. adidas Before hollister clothing the purses and handbags exam coach factory requires hollisterco sufficient knowledge adidas online to coach purses outlet online fill thomas sabo uk our brains rams jerseys in order longchamp outlet to puma online have ray ban occhiali the confidence coach factory to softball bats do north face the coach outlet online question, longchamp handbags and ferragamo shoes listening to ferragamo shoes the pandora class montre homme is prada shoes one adidas canada of brooklyn nets jerseys the most michael kors outlet crucial hollister kids step. replica watches Grasping nike shoes 40 minutes nike air max of rolex class, michael kors listen michael kors outlet online carefully to reloj the true religion jeans outlet teacher's content, tommy hilfiger while indoor soccer shoes listening the north face and roshe run thinking, dolphins jerseys so ferragamo shoes uk that adidas online the huarache brain turns air max up, can swarovski australia be nike store passive ralph lauren polo learning true religion jeans women as asics the jordans active abercrombie learning, longchamp higher replica watches efficiency nba jerseys in michael kors outlet online sale the swarovski online classroom. air jordan During bottega veneta the encounter polo ralph do bcbg max not converse sneakers understand red bottoms the michael kors place, you eagles jerseys can saints jerseys promptly ask questions nike air jordan to cheap nfl jerseys the tommy hilfiger online teacher, 49ers jerseys answer doubts, when the problem is vikings jerseys solved, salomon schuhe not to indiana pacers jersey leave prada outlet their own learning burberry outlet gaps. ravens jerseys Of oklahoma city thunder jersey course, air max schoenen recording orlando magic jersey class michael kors outlet online notes is ray ban outlet indispensable. panthers jerseys We nike free 5.0 can air huarache not record everything the tommy hilfiger outlet stores teacher asics gel has said, but nike free 5.0 we juicy couture handbags must learn air jordan retro how stephen curry shoes to record iphone case the oakley sunglasses outlet key baseball jerseys points. prada sunglasses Under the soccer shoes key coach outlet online knowledge swarovski marked wavy mcm bags lines, timberland outlet emphasis baseball jerseys on veneta numbers, nike schuhe marked long champ with michael kors canada a salvatore ferragamo red babyliss pro pen, skechers are air max good glasses online ways, burberry outlet so nike roshe that longchamp outlet after-school oakley sunglasses cheap learning prada outlet can hogan outlet focus the north face on nike shoes repetition. north face jackets In michael kors outlet online addition, a large oakley sungalsses outlet number of timberland boots exercises nike shoes must red bottom shoes be handbags outlet some ray ban zonnebril exercises. michael kors outlet Do michael kors outlet online sale more questions, you ralph lauren outlet online can beats headphones reflect versace outlet online the colts jerseys mastery air max 2015 of cheap basketball shoes their own knowledge, in ed hardy clothing the burberry handbags process nike schoenen of long champ using the minnesota timberwolves jersey teacher versace outlet online said giants jerseys the answer methods nike air force and techniques, the north face some questions are baseball bats not converse shoes difficult, but polo ralph rather your hermes belt proficiency converse outlet to packers jerseys see a ralph lauren polos problem oakley canada can adidas superstar immediately texans jerseys think mcm handbags of a charlotte hornets jerseys solution, boots on sale then pandora schmuck , soccer shoes outlet You coach outlet have mont blanc half the success, chicago bulls jersey coupled chi flat iron with pandora bracelet careful barbour factory patience, patriots jerseys afraid chiefs jerseys of not getting free running scores? celine bags Examination, oakley outlet we will dansko outlet have never fred perry polos encountered the knockoff handbags question, which redskins jerseys is oakley that falcons jerseys we vans schuhe need buccaneers jerseys to stop and fred perry outlet seriously dallas mavericks jerseys read new york knicks the mcm backpack title, ray ban sonnenbrillen analysis nike air max shoes of prada the burberry outlet online problem watches canada Given michael kors outlet the nike free run conditions, the adidas superstar association oakley textbook portland trail blazers jersey knowledge, jerseys from china abstract fossil uhren as tory burch outlet specific, iphone 5s cases so that nike shop you can more easily lacoste shoes answer coach store questions. hermes bags In the louboutin shoes middle of polo ralph lauren the answer, lunette ray ban the cleveland cavaliers most nike huarache important burberry outlet online thing tory burch is hoodies careful, fendi handbags careful coach factory outlet reading ferragamo title calculation, azcardinals jerseys can do the question cheap oakley sunglasses efficiently. Many denver nuggets jerseys students barbour jackets outlet will re-test pandora after reading roshe run because the north face outlet they zapatillas nike did steelers jerseys not michael kors outlet online sale seriously true religion read, copy air yeezy shoes the louboutin shoes wrong number rolex watch of regret. new balance Do dsquared2 sale a ralph lauren outlet thorough ray ban wayfarer examination converse chucks of rolex watches the nike outlet subject, mcm backpack especially philipp plein outlet when jimmy choo outlet faced ray bans with broncos jerseys the original ray ban sunglasses outlet title air jordan shoes more rayban to coach outlet store online look at, do jaguars jerseys not be ray ban wayfarer complacent mbt shoes outlet to jerseys from china regret burberry outlet it. coach outlet After the ralph lauren outlet exam, michael kors taschen not vans shoes to armani outlet write philadelphia 76ers jerseys the www.tommyhilfiger.nl wrong true religion jeans answer, swarovski crystal donated hollister online readily thrown vans outlet into bengals jerseys a nike air max 90 corner, lions jerseys but should carefully coach outlet online analyze gafas oakley the glasses frames reasons new orleans pelicans jersey for oakley outlet the error, rolex watches for sale the knowledge associated cheap true religion with longchamp taschen more adidas superstar points katespade to prevent chrome hearts the nike shoes outlet next oakley sunglasses encounter marc by marc jacobs still mizuno wave does new balance not. north face backpacks Seriously skechers reflect nike shoes on the bears jerseys exam, michael kors what cowboys jerseys has progressed. juicy couture outlet Exposed valentino outlet what deficiencies, calvin klein underwear how ralph lauren polos to ray ban sunglasses improve coach black friday the nike.se future time. rayban Reflection north face can oakley frogskins help new balance canada us nike roshe to giuseppe zanotti sneakers understand phoenix suns jersey ourselves roshe run better. jerseys from china Therefore, birkenstock shoes after ralph lauren outlet online exams michael kors and reflections, burberry online shop reflections birkenstock outlet should ralph lauren outlet not nfl jerseys be mere titans jerseys formalities, kate spade outlet online but coach outlet canada should air max be truly wholesale clothing implemented. barbour outlet Students, puma outlet learning as ralph lauren factory store long-distance ray ban running, burberry sale your oakley vault perseverance. Robe beats by dr dre is ray ban outlet endurance new balance competition, began ralph lauren to ralph lauren run tommy hilfiger outlet in ralph lauren outlet the michael kors bags front, coach outlet online may christian louboutin shoes not have the jordan release dates 2015 last jordan retro laugh, nike air max the burberry sale beginning of the hogan outlet fall behind, and baseball jerseys ultimately nike.dk not supra footwear necessarily a purses and handbags loser. katespade There north face outlet has nike tn never michael kors outlet been ecco outlet such a polo ralph lauren outlet online person: burberry happy louboutin to cheap michael kors run nike air max thea for a burberry sale while, michael kors canada tired to chi hair rest, hollister clothing store and golden state warriors jersey then beats by dre run hogan for swarovski jewelry a pandora canada while sacramento kings jersey ca

boston celtics jersey

Reviewer: clibin009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/03/16 - 11:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Roger complied. nike blazer pas cher He louis vuitton pas cher hoped--but uggs with uggs doubt--that the north face outlet man north face outlet was longchamp handbags not canada goose mad. He nike air max supposed that bottes ugg pas cher out louis vuitton in the michael kors outlet online sale world lululemon men nike roshe were cheap oakley sunglasses of these ugg odd and coach outlet store online surprising louboutin kinds. The ghd hair straighteners Lieutenant uggs outlet had impressed marc jacobs him. links of london This oakley pas cher strange man, who after gucci handbags coming nike air max within an abercrombie ace juicy couture of sac louis vuitton pas cher killing new balance shoes him asics running shoes jested, who laughed and s6 case blasphemed new balance in hogan a longchamp pas cher breath, michael kors handbags and north face who moncler was no burberry sooner barbour jackets down vans scarpe than nike air max he was uggs up, hogan outlet impressed him nike roshe run more vividly, longchamp though true religion outlet differently. michael kors And iphone 5 cases was nike factory to cheap nfl jerseys impress nfl jerseys him longchamp pliage still polo ralph lauren outlet online more. jordan xx9 For moncler when he canada goose jackets had coach factory outlet set michael kors outlet online sale the rolex watch wood barbour behind oakley store the coach outlet door, s5 cases the unknown, nike roshe run raised tiffany jewelry on oakley vault his louis vuitton outlet pile asics shoes of iphone case fagots, beats by dre thrust his face louboutin into the ugg soldes opening babyliss of new balance the oakleysunglasses.us.com arrow-slit, ray ban sunglasses outlet and christian louboutin in michael kors outlet online a polo ralph lauren shrill rolex replica watches voice jordan 12 of jordan pas cher surprising hollister timbre iphone cases began longchamp outlet online to gucci outlet pour iphone 5s cases on the longchamp ill-starred Ampoule www.michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com a air jordan stream air jordan of uggs canada the ugg boots grossest mulberry bags and cheap nike shoes most doudoune moncler injurious abuse. moncler jackets Amid louis vuitton canada stinging thomas sabo gibes coach outlet store online and michael kors outlet online scalding iphone 5c cases epithets, canada goose pas cher and michael kors outlet canada words replica watches that pandora charms blistered, abercrombie the louis vuitton name air jordan retro rang hollister out iphone 6s plus case at intervals jordan 5 only nike roshe run to sink nike tn pas cher again canada goose under ugg boots the abercrombie and fitch torrent lunette ray ban pas cher of pandora uk vile jordan shoes charges nike shoes and ralph lauren polo outrageous insinuations. iphone 6 plus case The lad's nike huaraches ears burned nike free pas cher as he longchamp outlet online listened; rolex watches burned michael kors outlet online still more cheap uggs hotly nike store as chi flat iron he polo ralph lauren outlet reflected mulberry that wedding dress the sac longchamp girls hogan sito ufficiale might michael kors outlet be tn pas cher within tory burch outlet online hearing. coach outlet online As abercrombie for louis vuitton bags the burberry men at lululemon canada the moncler jackets fire, nike roshe twenty seconds michael kors saw them sac longchamp pas cher silent ferragamo shoes with coach factory amazement. hollister Their ray ban pas cher very nike air max 2015 laughter michael kors died louboutin outlet out oakley sunglasses under true religion jeans that michael kors outlet steady nike free run stream baseball bats of ugg epithets, nike trainers uk for uggs outlet any one oakley vault of lancel which beats headphones a jordan future man ipad cases of honour nike blazer must ralph lauren outlet have cut canada goose his cheap oakley sunglasses fellow's p90x workout throat. A moment or ray ban outlet two ray ban sunglasses passed toms shoes in this pandora charms stark surprise; still the jordan retro voice, montre pas cher ever converse shoes attaining michael kors outlet lower abercrombie depths oakley sunglasses cheap of sac guess abuse, chanel handbags went reebok outlet on.

 

At length, links of london uk whether some ray ban sunglasses one longchamp bags told michael kors outlet online sale him marc jacobs handbags or ralph lauren outlet he the north face heard christian louboutin it himself, the cheap gucci lieutenant air force came louboutin out, ugg soldes and, nike roshe uk flushed with cheap oakley drink, guess pas cher listened soccer jerseys for lululemon outlet canada a louis vuitton while iphone 6s plus cases incredulous. longchamp bags But rolex watches when moncler he uggs on sale caught michael kors outlet his bottes ugg name, moncler outlet undoubtedly his ralph lauren uk name, burberry outlet online "Ampoule! uggs outlet Ampoule!" air max again and longchamp pas cher again, and ugg uk the roshe run pas cher tale christian louboutin outlet was cheap jordans told karen millen him, montre homme and louis vuitton outlet he began longchamp bags to nike air max uk comprehend insanity workout that mont blanc pens in sac michael kors the louis vuitton uk tower timberland boots was a man mulberry handbags who dared coach outlet store to sac lancel say iphone 6 case of hermes bags him, replica watches Vlaye's christian louboutin shoes right sac louis vuitton hand hollister uk in many burberry handbags a hollister clothing dark timberland adventure, air jordans of him michaelkors-outlet-store who had new jordans cut tiffany and co many a moncler young swarovski jewelry cock's valentino shoes comb--to iphone 6s case say coach outlet of christian louboutin him michael kors outlet the michael kors canada things polo ralph lauren outlet he pandora jewelry heard--he stood polo ralph lauren outlet an thomas sabo uk instant ralph lauren outlet online in nike air force the montre femme blaze of oakley sale the converse fire the north face and cheap ugg boots bellowed oakley like nike outlet a moncler uk bull.Crash! sac vanessa bruno The nike free run door was oakley sunglasses cheap forced gucci outlet online open, gucci bags letting louis vuitton handbags a flood jimmy choo of smoky timberland pas cher light nike free uk into ghd the dark place. He babyliss pro who had moncler sito ufficiale opened nike air max the door, Ampoule jordan 6 himself, ugg outlet strode north face outlet back, north face uk when wedding dresses he had jordan 11 done hermes pas cher it, lululemon outlet online across barbour outlet the wooden bridge, michael kors outlet online and barbour uk flinging wedding dresses uk a louis vuitton outlet online hoarse nike air max pas cher taunt, a true religion outlet "Come michael kors if bottes ugg pas cher you tory burch outlet dare!" hollister pas cher over coach bags his jordans shoulder, birkin bag swaggered to cheap oakley sunglasses the bottega veneta farther gucci belts end true religion outlet of nike tn the canada goose outlet hollow replica watches space rolex replica which air max the cheap oakley sunglasses men michael kors canada had abercrombie and fitch formed louis vuitton outlet stores by polo ralph lauren ranging 5c cases themselves nike free run in three christian louboutin outlet lines; coach purses the new balance outlet bridge kate spade outlet and celine bags moat reebok shoes forming michael kors the http://www.michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com/ fourth. moncler One herve leger in oakley sunglasses cheap every nike air huarache three nike free or four christian louboutin shoes held mac cosmetics up ipad air cases a blazing mulberry uk firebrand, air max 2015 plucked hermes handbags from jimmy choo outlet the ugg boots clearance flames; retro jordans the light louis vuitton purses of michael kors outlet online which, canada goose outlet falling north face pas cher on vans shoes the intervening uggs space, louis vuitton rendered lancel pas cher it phone cases as clear michael kors outlet as vanessa bruno in nike air max the ugg boots day.

 

The canada goose stranger, swarovski crystal a longchamp outlet little to oakley vault Roger's ugg surprise, rolex watches for sale but ralph lauren outlet less michael kors bags to fake rolex the longchamp surprise abercrombie and fitch of Ampoule's new balance pas cher comrades, did not cheap ugg boots outlet obey ugg italia the lacoste pas cher summons louis vuitton outlet with north face jackets much michael kors outlet alacrity. moncler jackets He ralph lauren waited louboutin in the doorway, mulberry outlet accustoming iphone 6s cases his true religion jeans eyes celine handbags to hermes birkin the moncler outlet light, michael jordan shoes and nike factory outlet the true religion lad, whose oakley heart overflowed hollister clothing store with pity s6 cases and scarpe hogan apprehension--for nike air max he michael kors outlet online could not ghd hair think air max 2015 his ally a uggs match ugg boots clearance for air huarache Ampoule's nike trainers skill and strength--had christian louboutin uk time fake oakleys to red bottom shoes mark air max the burberry outlet weird north face outlet online mingling replica handbags of barbour glare louis vuitton and longchamp soldes shadow, michael kors pas cher and mcm handbags to ugg wonder canada goose jackets if canada goose jackets this canada goose jackets lurid ugg boots space ugg boots uk encircled ipad mini cases by canada goose outlet unreal buildings were louboutin outlet indeed the wedding dresses peaceful courtyard which hollister canada he michael kors outlet online had known replica watches uk from ray ban childhood. chaussures louboutin Meanwhile oakley sunglasses Ampoule oakley glasses waited uggs disdainfully gucci shoes at swarovski uk the sac hermes other end 5s cases of the burberry sale lists, burberry outlet online and ralph lauren pas cher as cheap sunglasses one barbour jackets who scarcely moncler expected his adversary lunette oakley pas cher to uggs on sale appear made giuseppe zanotti his doudoune canada goose blade ugg boots whistle canada goose in nike free the pandora jewelry air. vans outlet Or, louboutin pas cher in ugg turn, oakley sunglasses outlet to jordans for sale show polo ralph lauren how lightly p90x he air max held prada handbags the hollister situation, burberry outlet he louis vuitton aimed hermes playful thrusts vans pas cher at tiffany and co the vans legs juicy couture outlet of air max the man air jordan 11 who uggs stood nearest, uggs outlet and who instyler skipped polo outlet to ugg boots escape sac louis vuitton them.Ampoule oakley outlet began longchamp to louboutin shoes think gucci that north face it true religion outlet would not michael kors handbags be ugg australia without louboutin trouble michaelkors-outlet-store.us.com he would longchamp outlet draw polo lacoste his oakley sunglasses wholesale adversary converse within louboutin uk reach. The air max duels canada goose outlet of oakley sunglasses those true religion jeans days, jordan retro 11 be it remembered, burberry pas cher were converse pas cher not north face jackets formal. Often men michael kors outlet online sale fought ugg pas cher without supra shoes seconds; coach outlet sometimes michael kors handbags in kate spade full polo ralph lauren armour, north face jackets sometimes in nike sneakers their nike free run uk shirts. michael kors handbags Advantages vans that would michael kors now be deemed burberry factory outlet dishonourable abercrombie were taken kate spade outlet online by longchamp handbags the most sunglasses outlet punctilious. moncler outlet So, louis vuitton to nike roshe run uk lure polo lacoste pas cher on canada goose his moncler pas cher man ray ban sunglasses and nike air max show uggs outlet his michael kors own cheap oakley contempt iphone 6 cases for the canada goose outlet affair, Ampoule canada goose uk tossed louboutin shoes up air jordan pas cher his bottes ugg sword, louis vuitton outlet and tiffany jewelry caught christian louboutin it louis vuitton again nike roshe run pas cher by kate spade handbags the oakley vault hilt. jordan 4 "I'm louis vuitton outlet online ready!" swarovski he said. hermes belt He ralph lauren came nike outlet store forward lululemon outlet three oakley sunglasses paces, and ferragamo belts again michael kors handbags clearance tossing nike free run pas cher up his sword, soccer shoes recovered ugg outlet it.But ghd straighteners the hollister masked ray ban sunglasses man seemed to nike roshe be nike air max uk unwilling vanessa bruno pas cher to replica rolex quit the jordan 3 shelter of burberry the polo ralph lauren uk drawbridge; barbour jackets uk so nike free unwilling jordan 1 that Roger, who tory burch had michael kors taken nike huarache up instyler ionic styler his ray ban position longchamp uk on moncler outlet the bridge louboutin behind ugg outlet him, felt toms outlet his p90x3 cheek true religion jeans grow discount oakley sunglasses hot. iphone 6 plus cases His michael kors ally ray ban had proved prada shoes himself sac burberry such moncler a master polo ralph lauren pas cher of louis vuitton handbags tongue nike air max 2015 fence as coach handbags he michael kors outlet had air jordan shoes never ray ban uk imagined. lululemon outlet Was abercrombie and fitch uk he, longchamp outlet ready as air max pas cher he michael kors uk had ugg boots clearance been michael kors bags to mont blanc provoke lululemon the michael kors purses quarrel, air max of jimmy choo shoes those hollister who coach outlet blench jerseys when ralph lauren the longchamp outlet online time prada outlet comes to ugg pas cher make karen millen uk good longchamp the uggs on sale taunt?

moncler

Reviewer: chenyan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/16 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

The redskins jersey [want chanel bags of salomon boots the] uggs on sale scanty beats by dr dre present lunette-oakley.fr of atlanta falcons jersey a jaguars jersey little uggs sand bebedresses.in.net near nikeshoesinc.net the nike free 5.0 Mantinian pandora uk shore, kobe 10 confines mizuno running thee, ugg uk O kobe 9 elite Archytas, adidas zx the burberry-outlet-online.it surveyor vans shoes of adidas sea flip or flop and kobe x earth, harrods london and cheapeyeglasses.in.net of nike free the real madrid jersey innumerable guess clothing sand: rolex replica neither cheap oakley is cheap jerseys it michael kors uk of designer-handbags.us.com any united jersey advantage replica watches to mac cosmetics you, michael kors outlet to scarpe-adidas-superstar.it have michael kors outlet canada explored hollister the ugg boots clearance celestial adidas originals regions, packers jerseys and air jordan to polo ralph lauren outlet online have jordan uk traversed james shoes the hermes bags round ugg pas cher world cheap-jordan-shoes.net in mizunowave.net your adidas store imagination, 49ers jersey since tory burch outlet online thou lebron shoes wast new york giants jerseys to birkin bag die. nike shoes Thus jimmy choo also christian louboutin shoes did mont blanc pens the bcbg max father kobe bryant shoes of nike blazer pas cher Pelops, burberry the gucci belt guest beats headphones of true religion jeans the uggs gods, gucci bags die; burberry factory outlet and nike blazer Tithonus asics trainers likewise bcbgmax.in.net was michael kors uk translated wedding dresses to guess canada the kobe ix skies, kobe 9 and mac cosmetics Minos, chicago bulls jersey though ed hardy admitted ny giants jersey to cowboys jersey the bottes ugg secrets coachoutlet-store.in.net of bengalsjerseys.us Jupiter; burberry sale and uggs on sale the flip flops Tartarean north face outlet regions seahawks jerseys are new balance possessed gucci belts of adidas shoes the bracelet-pandora-bijoux.fr son fit flops of cheap oakley sunglasses Panthous, levi's jeans once new balance 574 more polo ralph lauren outlet sent baltimore ravens jersey down prada handbags to seahawks jersey the fitflops receptacle mont blanc of kobe 9 low the hermes dead; burberry outlet notwithstanding, steelers jerseys having michael kors outlet retaken san francisco 49ers jersey his dr dre beats shield chanel from tommy--hilfiger.fr the balenciaga.in.net temple, omega-watches.in.net he air jordan gave michael kors evidence ferragamo belts of omegawatches.org.uk the vans outlet Trojan gucci handbags times, cartier love bracelet and michael kors pas cher that tod's shoes he weitzman shoes had north face uk resigned nike kobe 9 to mizuno running shoes gloomy lululemon.com.co death seattle seahawks jerseys nothing mac makeup but adidas superstar his ray ban sunglasses sinews asics and fit flop skin; swarovski in reebok-shoes.net your ray ban uk opinion, oakley sunglasses no toms outlet inconsiderable chicago blackhawks jersey judge nike--huarache.fr of cartier-lovebracelet.us.com truth air max uk and wedding dresses uk nature. carolina panthers jersey But louis--vuitton.me.uk the sac--chanel.fr game new balance football night ralph--lauren.fr awaits gucci shoes all, michael kors and adidasoriginals.org.uk the jordan road new balance football boots of swarovski-gioielli.it death nike-free-run.co.uk must rolex watches once tommy-hilfiger.us.com be flip flops uk travelled. michael kors canada The guess factory Furies dolphins jersey give lebron 11 up lebron 11 some converse to chaussure-nike-pas-cher.fr the mulberry uk sport cheap-jerseys.in.net of cartier watches horrible louboutin shoes uk Mars: asicstrainers.org.uk the flip flop greedy north face jackets ocean lebron 11 is lululemon destructive abercrombie to seahawks jerseys 2015 sailors: jordan pas cher the christian louboutin mingled rolex funerals cartier of louis vuitton uk young stuart-weitzman.net and bulls jersey old airmax-90.in.net are chanel bags crowded mulberry together: kate spade not basketball shoes a insanity workout single michael kors person eyeglasses frames does lebron shoes the new balance pas cher cruel yoga-pants.in.net Proserpine asics gel lyte pass dallas cowboys jerseys by. north-face.org.uk The tiffany south christian louboutin wind, gucci handbags the heat jersey tempestuous marc jacobs attendant beats by dre on marc jacobs the lunetterayban.fr setting adidas uk Orion, oakley sunglasses cheap has louboutin sunk jordan me oakley sunglasses cheap also manchester united jersey in fitflops uk the gucci shoes Illyrian converse uk waves. pandora charms But air-jordan.in.net do lunette ray ban pas cher not scarpe hogan thou, mac make up O hollister-co.it sailor, gucci outlet malignantly love bracelet grudge converse sale to gucci give Nike Jordan a scarpe-nike-store.it portion lions jersey of dolce and gabbana loose converse uk sand nike store to puma shoes my christian louboutin outlet bones jordansretro.in.net and tiffany--gioielli.it unburied patriots jersey head. uggs.org.uk So, tods shoes whatever true religion outlet the ray ban east fitflops wind mac make up shall chelsea jersey threaten michael kors handbags to dansko outlet the tiffany and co Italian ugg sea, ugg boots uk let michael kors outlet online sale the titans jersey Venusinian gucci handbags woods jimmy choo shoes suffer, true religion jeans while uggs on sale you fendi belts are adidas--superstar.fr in ralph lauren outlet safety; lunette oakley pas cher and tommy hilfiger outlet manifold lebron 12 profit, ralph lauren outlet online from jeremy scott adidas whatever levisjeans.in.net port air max 2015 it nike mercurial may, jimmy choo outlet come lunette ray ban to spurs jersey you dre beats by oakley uk favoring seahawks jerseys for sale Jove, fit flop and wedding dresses Neptune, rolex watch the jordan 11 defender rolex--watches.co.uk of kobe shoes consecrated jordan shoes Tarentum. converse shoes But ferragamo.org.uk if eyeglasses online you, chanel handbags by tod's chance, vikings jerseys make ray ban pas cher light kobe 9 high of hermes handbags committing ferragamo a hermes belt crime, new york knicks jersey which discount oakley sunglasses will burberry be madrid jersey hurtful airmax-95.in.net to hermes birkin your mac cosmetics innocent dolce gabbana posterity, chicago bears jerseys may gucci belt just nike free laws stuart weitzman and oakley vault haughty nike air max retribution yoga pants await burberry outlet online you. fitflops.me.uk I oakley outlet will rayban--sunglasses.org.uk not real madrid jersey 2015 be hilfiger uk deserted bootsonsale.com.co with uggs outlet fruitless tennessee titans jersey prayers; uggs outlet and cleveland cavaliers jersey no adidas outlet expiations nike mercurial superfly shall mac makeup uk atone guess shoes for gucci outlet you. nike air force Though hollister uk you gucci outlet are tommy hilfiger in mac uk haste, ugg boots you new balance trainers need falcons jersey not lebron james shoes tarry air-max-90.fr long: cheap-jordans.in.net after oakley sunglasses having jordans thrice nike free run sprinkled uggs outlet online the jordan retro dust dolce-and-gabbana.org over tommy hilfiger me, boots on sale you nba jerseys may burberry proceed.Ode nike uk xxix.Iccius.Iccius, cowboys jerseys you uggs outlet now cleveland browns jerseys covet gucci uk the blackhawks jersey opulent san francisco 49ers jerseys treasures omega watches of polo ralph lauren the new-balance-femme-574.fr Arabians, mac cosmetics uk and packers jersey are michael--kors.org.uk preparing asics gel vigorous tiffany-and-co.org.uk for hermes uk a mac makeup uk war michael kors against air jordans the ugg boots kings ray ban sunglasses of flip flops Saba, fendi belt hitherto new england patriots jersey unconquered, chanel uk and insanity workout are adidas running shoes forming seahawks jerseys cheap chains denver broncos jersey for adidas-trainersuk.co.uk the nike shoes formidable weddingdresses.me.uk Mede. true religion uk What adidas-zxflux.fr barbarian replica watches virgin orologi-rolex.it shall uggs be montre-femme-homme.fr your michael kors outlet online slave, hogan after michael-kors-borse.it you new york jets jerseys have red bottom shoes killed marc jacobs uk her north face betrothed oakley sunglasses husband? 49ers jerseys What eagles jerseys boy louboutin uk from chiefs jersey the cheap oakley sunglasses court houston texans jerseys shall pandora bijoux be adidas outlet made oakley sunglasses outlet your insanity workout uk cup-bearer, chanel handbags with ray ban sunglasses his fitflop perfumed nike air max 2015 locks, guess outlet skilled golden state warriors jersey to panthers jersey direct cheap basketball shoes the sunglasses outlet Seric ugg arrows jets jersey with louboutin shoes his miami heat jersey father’s beats headphones bow? gucci shoes Who lebronjames-shoes.com will raiders jersey now oakley store deny adidas trainers that timberland it air max 95 is james shoes probable swarovski bijoux for toms shoes precipitate ugg-australia.fr rivers gucci handbags to fendi handbags flow ray ban outlet back saints jerseys again hollister to lebron 12 the replica rolex high adidas uk mountains, hogan outlet and cheap nfl jerseys for new orleans saints jerseys Tiber uggs to boston celtics jersey change coco chanel his ralph lauren course, timberland boots since warriors jersey you barcelona jersey are mac make up about ray ban sunglasses outlet to michael kors exchange clippers jersey the louis vuitton noble reebok shoes works michael kors outlet online sale of rams jersey Panaetius, nike store collected kevin durant shoes from timberland uk all tory burch parts, gucci outlet online together oakley sale with ralph lauren outlet the jordan shoes whole uggs.org.uk Socratic nikefree-5.com family, nfl jerseys for fitflops Iberian michael kors outlet online armor, thunder jersey after rolex replica watches you m a c cosmetics had asics promised michael kors outlet better eagles jersey things?Ode dallas cowboys jersey xxx.O converse.org.uk Venus, nike roshe queen air max of michael kors handbags Gnidus uggs.org.uk and adidas soccer Paphos, beats solo neglect mac makeup your mac makeup favorite michael kors handbags Cyprus, michael kors and tiffany transport marc jacobs yourself true religion into oakley vault the arizona cardinals jersey beautiful mac uk temple oakley vault of chanel bag Glycera, hollister-uk.me.uk who salomon shoes is fitflops uk invoking michael kors handbags you hollister clothing store with eyeglass frames abundance air max of james shoes frankincense. five finger shoes Let coco-chanel.it your rolex watches glowing gucci belts son sac chanel hasten steelers jersey along sac michael kors with tods you, oakley glasses and air jordan the nike Graces cheap oakley sunglasses with ugg soldes their timberland.org.uk zones cardinals jersey loosed, marcjacobs.in.net and oakley the lululemon uk Nymphs, ed hardy clothing and ray ban sunglasses Youth Balenciaga possessed michael kors outlet online of burberry handbags little louboutin charm mizuno wave without ugg boots clearance you christian louboutin shoes and miami dolphins jersey Mercury.

toms shoes tommyhilfigeroutlet.net burberry outlet omega watches jerseys roshe run polo ralph lauren christian louboutin uk flops nike outlet buccaneers jerseys nike mercurial adidas insanity fitflop michael kors outlet oakland raiders jersey lebron shoes cheap jordans michael kors outlet online ugg australia minnesota vikings jerseys guess wedding--dresses.net new balance cheap gucci lunette oakley pittsburgh steelers jerseys chargers jersey hollister clothing bebe dresses oakley polo ralph lauren outlet jerseys from china designer handbags louboutin pas cher tory burch outlet lululemon detroit lions jerseys airmax-90.co.uk tory burch outlet online kevindurant-shoes.net manchester united jersey 2015 2016 lebron james shoes black converse green bay packers jerseys montre femme prada michael kors fitflop jerseys-fromchina.in.net air force texans jerseys converse bears jersey kobe 9 shoes ravens jersey lebron 10 giants jersey mercurial superfly hogan-outlet-online.it bills jerseys broncos jersey michael kors buffalo bills jerseys cheap sunglasses tommy hilfiger uk michael-jordan.co.uk nike huarache ferragamo lebron 10 ugg boots pandorauk.co.uk new balance shoes adidas zx flux mizuno pandora tiffany and co new balance outlet michael--kors.fr ferragamo shoes philadelphia eagles jersey rolex watches for sale new balance oakley sunglasses ralph lauren polo chaussures louboutin puma outlet mac cosmetics uk ugg outlet lakers jersey polo outlet coach outlet toms shoes uk air max 90 true religion browns jerseys air max 90 guess factory abercrombie and fitch cartier love bottes ugg pas cher lebron 12 colts jerseys lebron james shoes adidas shoes kobe 8 tommy hilfiger burberry uk new balance shoes michael kors outlet tiffany jewelry fake rolex michaeljordan.fr beats by dre tory burch outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale asics-gellyte.fr timberland uk flip flops harrods fake oakleys nike--store.fr fendi gucci watches michael kors oakley pas cher north face outlet online fivefingers michael-jordan.it dansko-shoes.org louboutin air jordan pas cher mizuno cheap oakley sunglasses true religion outlet burberry bracelet-swarovski-bijoux.fr nike pas cher burberry outlet online converse trainers dansko shoes oakley sunglasses cheap nike roshe run ugg outlet fit flops hollister raiders jerseys mulberryoutlet.me.uk jordan timberland prada uk new balance uk ray ban stuart weitzman shoes michael kors kate spade uk pandora-bracciali.it nike-shoes.in.net louboutin outlet hogan sito ufficiale true religion outlet

Reviewer: sincerelysabrina Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/02/15 - 10:39 am Title: Chapter 7

Maria! This is so well-written and well thought out; the world you've developed is so easy to be absorbed in, and it feels more like I'm reading an actual fantasy novel than anything. Each of the characters are interesting and none of them seem like fillers; I especially love Michael's nickname of "little boss" for Clara. Honestly, this reads like a published book. Please, keep writing!

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/02/15 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ayyyyy always happy to provide any sort of support for a story!

I'm surprised that no one has rained on Clara's parade yet. I mean, Calum may be alive but that doesn't mean that he isn't being tortured or undergoing experimentation right as she speaks. Obviously he's being put to some use by whoever took him otherwise why would he have been taken?

You know what I think is going on, they're taking the wizards so that they can dissect them or something to find out what gives them magic and what doesn't give others magic. They could be taking something from the wizards and putting it into the non-wizards to try and force these non-wizards to accept whatever they're trying to put into their body and it's just not working out. They're probably trying to forve peoples DNA to change or something.

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love how you have such a diverse cast of characters in your story, you don't see that a lot in fic. Second of all, I just knew Clara was going to make a detour. I just knew it, and of course she did. Every time a character is in a situation like this where you need to get from point A to point B there's always a detour that they're not supposed to take and almost always ends badly. At least she didn't die though.

Whatever that creature was that was climbing on the walls, it sounds like a demented version of a Dementor to be honest. I'm so glad I'm not reading this in the dark right now, the last thing I need is to be scared of going to sleep.



Author's Response:

Okay, so instead of respoding to all of them I decided to put all of my response to the last one. First off, thank you very much for your genuine interest and excitement over the things that happened in the story, and thank you for leaving feedback! It really, truly means the world to me and receiving the email notification that someone had reviewed gave me the motivation to get back into it. So from the bottom of my heart, thank you. 

Michael is honestly one of my favorite characters to write in this story. As you said, he's a really chilled guy who doesn't take a lot of things seriously, but when you mess with someone he cares about deeply he won't have any mercy on you. He's a genius desguised as a childish guy who likes dyeing his hair every full moon and eating Lilly's homemade cookies. In a lot of ways his relationship with Clara is similar to the one she has with Calum. Nix is great! We'll get to know her more as the story progresses and Clara truly becomes part of the crew, but she's a very mature, easy going, and strong gal! 

Describing "the creature" really gave me goosebumps. I can imagine it so clearly in my head and though I love it, it really is frightening and I can't imagine how I'd react if I saw that thing in the middle of the night running towards me! haha

Clara is learning a lot. She's a lot of more scared than she shows (to Ashton and others) but she knows there's really no one she can turn to, at least for now. Calum's gone, her parents died, and Mei's keeping low. She was forced to grow up from day to night, and now that she's thrown in all of this mess her ability to handle situations has been put to the test. She's grasping tightly to however much sanity she has left and pushing through; she knows it's her only option and she's tired of crying.

I think that's it, in any case, thank you very much for reading!! ^^ xxx   

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

I love Michael's happy-go-lucky attitude. He seems like such a chill guy but I get the feeling that if you mess with him or someone that he cares about then he'll destroy you.

My favourite person has to be Nix, she seems so chill and she's a mechanical engineer! I mean, she's gotta be wicked smart and I love it when there are wicked smart characters in stories. I've only just met her but Nix is already kick ass in my head.

Clara is also a kick ass character, I admire the fact that she doesn't take any trash from anyone and how she stood up to Ashton. That had to take some guts to do. And it's also probably a good thing that she's the new Healer on the ship since I was a little worried that Michael's only qualification for the job was reading a lot.

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/15 - 04:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

Everything was all calm and normal and then things just escalated very quickly. I can't imagine how Clara must be dealing with leaving her best friend behind. She's lost her parents and now her best friend. If she manages to keep it together after this I will be very surprised and have some serious respect for this girl.

That ending though, I honestly hadn't expected Ashton to show up, I thought he might've been disguised but I never thought that he would actually show up! I'm so excited to see what happens next!

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/02/15 - 11:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

OH MY GOSH THERE IS SO MUCH MYSTERY I AM LOVING THIS! I love how Clara doesn't just sit back and let things happen around her. If she's going to accidentally get involved with something then she might as well do it properly and get as much research done as possible. I admire that about her to be honest, I mean obviously it's a little scary being in a situation like hers but she's managing to keep a cool head about it.

"He doesn't sound like a criminal," is probably the funniest thing I've read fic!Calum say because Ted Bundy didn't look like a psychopath but that's exactly what he was.

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30/01/15 - 10:37 pm Title: Chapter 2

I really love your writing, the way that you write your description allows me to actually picture the scene in my head. Some authors have great description but for the life of me I can't see any of the setting and characters in my head but you're not one of them. I could picture the entire exchange between Clara and Ashton vividly and I could even imagine what the rain sounded like. This excites me more than it probably should but I just don't come across writing like this every day.

Just one thing that I kind of wanted to point out, I know that there's only so many synonyms for elixir out there but at the same time, it begins to feel a little repetitive when you use the word so often throughout the story or a paragraph. So maybe you could switch it up, for example instead of saying "your elixir is ready" it could be something along the lines of "your order is ready/finished" but that's just a suggestion so feel free to ignore me. Oh, and also, in England, they've got NHS which is National Health Services (I could be wrong about the S) so you aren't handed a bill when you leave a hospital therefore you have no hospital bills to pay and you don't end up in debt over something like that, I just figured I'd point it out since you mentioned that Clara had hospital debt. Basically, your healthcare is free.

But other than that, this was great!

Reviewer: graceless Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/01/15 - 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I haven't read a fic like this in such a long time and I'm so excited for it because it sounds so good and interesting! I love Clara, my favourite bit had to be when she started yelling at Ashton for stealing the wrong potion from her, if you're going to be a thief at least be a good thief. Mei sounds like a really interesting character and I hope that she's involved throughout the rest of the story (which I'm guessing she probably is).

Reviewer: shanshannonshan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16/10/14 - 06:36 am Title: Chapter 6

This is probably the most amazing fanfic I've ever read. Like, you could publish this as a book and I would buy it without question. Please update soon! :D



Author's Response:

Oh wow, thank you so very, very much! I'm incredibly flattered! ^//^

Reviewer: sleepyfish Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/14 - 05:14 pm Title: Chapter 6

I love love love this story!!! I can't wait to read more. You're an amazing writer!!! :) xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! ^^

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/09/14 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 6

listen I've said it before I'll say it again 

i need calum to live ok 

ASHTON is such a fuck can he relax



Author's Response:

Ashton's a little grumpy pants but he means well <3 haha

Reviewer: colorsofthewindxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/09/14 - 02:58 am Title: Chapter 6

Alright, so first and foremost I hope you haven't killed off da bae Maria, because I seriously dunno what I would do. Cry, protest, join the dark side, maybe? (they apparently have cookies). I don't think you have, but, like, please don't because I'm on a diet and all that sugar would be bad for me, ok? 

Madame Mankin's reminds me of Harry Potter haha, I appreciated that loads! I'm super intrigued and am basically like a puppy waiting at the door for you to update (even though you've just updated today... well, what can I say? I'm an impatient little girl!!)

moar pls

xxxxxx

me hopping for them updates:

 

Reviewer: colorsofthewindxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/09/14 - 02:42 am Title: Chapter 3

Darn, too late to vote for that Favorite Author award, but fear not for that day will come again soon. I know it!

Also, Calum <3 

Their frienship is very sweet and Cal seems to care about Clara a lot if coming to see her first thing after a mission is any indication. 

Psychometry... wow that's interesting - as in some type of legilimens? But only for the past? C0000L~~

I'm excited to continue reading ahhhh

Reviewer: colorsofthewindxx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29/09/14 - 02:26 am Title: Chapter 2

MARIA I WAS RIGHT OMG - YOUR WRITING IS BRILLIANT!!

It flows so well and I was beyond ridiculously engaged the whole time... it's incredibly unbelieveable! That Prakse lady was decidedly incredibly sinister even though she only made a brief appearance. I somehow think she'll be the new villain in my nightmares woops. 

xxxx

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/14 - 11:28 am Title: Chapter 5

OK HONESRLU I NEED CALUM TO LIVE MOSTLy BECAUSE MY NAME IA CARA QHICH IS CLOSE TO CLARA AND HES HER BEST FRIEND 

also because I'm in love w him a lil bit 

 



Author's Response:

I'm kind of in love with all your reviews, hahaha <3

Reviewer: 5soscandy Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/09/14 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cool



Author's Response:

^^

Reviewer: hufflspuff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13/09/14 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

MARIA THE CLARA AND ASHTON IN THIS CHAPTER WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I AM V HAPPY ABOUT IT. Ashton is so awkward lol I love it. And Clara's a badass, being the way she was with Ashton despite the fact that she's pretty much scared half to death at this point. But, it's cool. I love it.
mICHAEL MY LOVE WHAT A SWEETIE WHAT A STRESS RELIEVING DOOFUS I LOVE HIM. I knew I would but like, ugh. My heart is tripping over itself.

I'M SO EXCITED YOU UPDATED THIS STORY OKAY I'M PUMPED.
I WANNA KNOW WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN NEXT!
SKLJFHISLJDH
(: xx

Author's Response:

THE CLARA AND ASHTON IN THIS CHAPTER WAS EVERYTHING TO ME. Clara's my little baby and she's so resilient, I'm so proud of her. AND WRITING MICHAEL MADE ME SO HAPPY, HE'S SUCH A WONDERFUL DOOFUS. 

I LOVE YOU! 
xxx

Reviewer: howaboutno Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/14 - 11:02 pm Title: Chapter 4

CAL um NO

BABY NOOOOOO

MOrkalrjqksnwEKLRJSLAn

whyyyyYYYYY

WHY DO BAD THINGS HAPPEN TO GOOD PEOPLE



Author's Response:

 

Reviewer: hufflspuff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/14 - 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

"I chose the one that ended with me laughing maniacally" SCREW YOU MARIA EVEN THOUGH I KNOW WHAT'S COMING IT HURTS IT HURTS IT HURTS MY HEART MY B ABY CALUM I'M STILL FREAKING OUT MY LOVE MY HEART OWWWWWW
But hey I don't think I mentioned how much the guy turned into Ashton at the end like I kinda saw it coming but at the same time I didn't see it coming at all and yeah I'm still in a lot of pain SEND HELP RIGHT NOW IMMEDIATELY

Reviewer: wordsbestforgotten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21/08/14 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

This was such a good chapter! All of the background information was v v helpful, and Calum's introduction was perfect! I'm so hooked on this story...can't wait to read about what happens next :)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Caiti! I feel so happy whenever I read you reviews <3

Reviewer: al_hood27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/14 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow this has become one of my favorite au stories on this site! Awesome  job and update ASAP! If you wouldn't mind checking out my story Letting Loose that's be amazing! If you want leave a review! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all the lovely reviews! ^^ 

Reviewer: al_hood27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/14 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow this has become one of my favorite au stories on this site! Awesome  job and update ASAP! If you wouldn't mind checking out my story Letting Loose that's be amazing! If you want leave a review! 

You must login (register) to review.